Logo White
Watch Demo

Mihwa’s Beauty Salon

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28301

260 Robeson St, Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 423-4466

http://dayspafayetteville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

131 Ampersand Rd

(910) 215-0235
5.0
(9) · Wellness

527 Keisler Dr #204

(919) 830-8380
4.9
(151) · Day Spas

5

(910) 323-8711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Relax, smoothe, be beautiful. Welcome to Mihwas Beauty Salon and Day Spa. Come visit our new modern completely remodeled salon and day spa. We are located in historic downtown Fayetteville NC. Our Day Spa uses the most natural and therapeutic product in our treatment. Mihwas Day Spa provides you with the most Rejuvenating Therapy since 1983. Mihwas transforms your body and mind with Hot Stone Therapy, Swedish massage or Asian medical and Deep Tissue Massage. Our Day Spa retreat is here to replenish and strengthen your Qi. Mihwas experienced staff is ready to Schedule an today! Mi Hwa and her experienced fully licensed staff are prepared and committed to meet your haircut, nail, body exfoliat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Butler Gibbons on Facebook

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 04:53 AM
First time here and it was amazing. I’ll defiantly be going back
Daina Delgado on Facebook

6 months ago

12/13/2019, 06:46 AM
Kayla is an excellent Nail Tech. Regular polish lasts on my hands longer than ever before. She’s very knowledgeable and friendly. The spa is very pleasant and clean. I recommend you come here for all your spa needs.
Beth McCue on Facebook

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:36 AM
SO Impressed with this Day Spa and Salon!! First off it was absolutely beautiful there and very clean and organized!! They even have a cafe. I moved here from Chicago and had a long time stylist and was in search of someone brilliant with hair. Found one! I will never go anywhere else for my hair or spa services. Ken is absolutely meticulous and my hair turned out AMAZING!! The staff was so kind. Huge shout out to my friend Shielah for the referral. So happy💓
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Gina Farrington on Facebook

8 months ago

10/17/2019, 03:51 AM
Patty is awesome! I’ve gone to her for a facial as well as for a reflexology pedicure and prenatal massage when I was 9 months pregnant. She made me feel so relaxed and wonderful after each visit!
Karine Tovmassian on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2019, 18:45 PM
Kayla is one of the nicest human beings I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. She is the Jill Of All Trades when it comes to taking care of others. She went above and beyond to take care of my well-being. I highly recommend this salon and getting some time to yourself for pedicures, facials, treatments and reflexology.
Robert Leggett III on Facebook

10 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:18 AM
Ken Lowery is the nan. Excellent service. Great stylist.
Colleen Hubbard Shaw on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2019, 04:39 AM
Serene atmosphere. Wonderful staff. My happy place. Kayla best nail tech ever.
Rows Abell on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 21:35 PM
Kayla is really detailed and takes care to ensure you are pleased with the service provided. My manicure 💅🏽 and pedicure were spot on.
Kayla Kinlaw on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 06:32 AM
I have worked for MiHwa for several months now. I have been a licensed nail technician for 9 years. Within all of the years of my career I have never worked somewhere so clean, organized, comfortable, and relaxing as MiHwa’s! I have had jobs in the past that I would have me crying, whether it was before or after work. Here, I look forward to going to work. My boss genuinely cares about my well being and my coworkers are my “work family”. Everyone here has been in the business at least 5 years and we all love what we do. So maybe I didn’t answer the question properly but this definitely has to be a little insight.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.