Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miguel Rebollar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
17 reviews
|General Dentistry|Hialeah, FL 33012

1435 W 49th Pl, #201, Hialeah, FL 33012

(305) 828-4155

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Miguel Rebollar, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Hialeah, FL and has been practicing for 42 years. He graduated from Instit. Superior De Ciencias M in 1977 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews3.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews3.5ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Olga on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:02 AM
He's a Dr. with a great knowledge of medicine. The people working in the office are very efficient. Good with appointments and most of all he will give your time to find out what is the real problem of the visit. I will recommend him anytime.
Hilda M. de la Huelga on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/31/2016, 00:02 AM
Dr. Rebollar take his time to listen the patient and to explain why he is prescribing any medication, the side effects if any, and the benefits we might expect taking the medication. He express genuine concern for his patients well being. Very professional and attentive to the patients needs.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
NOEL CARRION on Wellness

6 years ago

09/04/2014, 02:32 AM
Please enter your review here.
NOEL CARRION on Wellness

6 years ago

09/04/2014, 01:02 AM
Please enter your review here.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/03/2013, 00:03 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite
Zoraida L. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

10/28/2011, 01:00 AM
Dr. Rebollar is very knowledgeable, he responded all my questions. The staff is great, I felt confortable with all of them. I highly recomend Dr. Rebollar. Thank you. ZL
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/14/2011, 01:00 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
Carmen Mira on Wellness

10 years ago

07/04/2011, 01:00 AM
There was no annoying music playing while I waited or during my visit. I appreciated that they didn't have that typical elevator music on. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I've been other places that left me unattended for quite awhile, but not here. They would never leave me unattended and they always go the extra mile to make me feel cared for. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. I got an appointment quickly. I've never had to wait too long.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.