Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mighty Sports Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
42 reviews
|Paintball|Indian Trail, NC 28104

3700 Smith Farm Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28104

(704) 296-2222

http://www.mightysportscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Message from Mighty Sports Center: Extreme Sports Park Mighty Sports Center is a place for Matthews and surrounding areas to come experience great service while enjoying recreational fun. Our After school and Summer Program is one of a kind for the athlete in your home. We have several options for Birthday parties and group events whether you want to come to us or have our mobile team come to you! We would love the opportunity to provide an exciting recreational experience for you! Call and schedule an appointment to visit our staff so we may answer any questions you may have. We look forward to serving you and your community! More about Mighty Sports Center: Extreme Sports Park Mighty Sport

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
42 reviews
516
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nisha Alford review for Mighty Sports Center
Nisha Alford on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 07:54 AM
Angie Roberson review for Mighty Sports Center
Angie Roberson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 02:37 AM
Wilhelmenia Williams review for Mighty Sports Center
Wilhelmenia Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 09:38 AM
Highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a friendly staff and unlimited fun!! We will be back
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Joy Baker Cook review for Mighty Sports Center
Joy Baker Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 07:39 AM
Silver Buonocore review for Mighty Sports Center
Silver Buonocore on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 07:27 AM
We were a walk-in group of 7 in May and wanted to play the Nerf game for one hour. The young man at the desk was so kind to our group - we had a great time! I was super impressed with the set-up. We all had so much fun! We will come back again and I recommend this place highly to other families looking for a fun time out!
John Mitropoulos review for Mighty Sports Center
John Mitropoulos on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 07:35 AM
Super friendly staff maked sure everyone has fun.
Jodi Aimone review for Mighty Sports Center
Jodi Aimone on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2015, 03:27 AM
Bring gloves as none are sold or rented here. We had a blast and the staff/refs were all friendly and interested in making sure that everyone has a fun time.
Severian Geerts review for Mighty Sports Center
Severian Geerts on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 04:27 AM
Awesome, the only bad thing about the place was getting shot
Gavin McClain review for Mighty Sports Center
Gavin McClain on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 05:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.