Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mighty Sports Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
42 reviews
|Paintball|Indian Trail, NC 28104

3700 Smith Farm Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28104

(704) 296-2222

http://www.mightysportscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Message from Mighty Sports Center: Extreme Sports Park Mighty Sports Center is a place for Matthews and surrounding areas to come experience great service while enjoying recreational fun. Our After school and Summer Program is one of a kind for the athlete in your home. We have several options for Birthday parties and group events whether you want to come to us or have our mobile team come to you! We would love the opportunity to provide an exciting recreational experience for you! Call and schedule an appointment to visit our staff so we may answer any questions you may have. We look forward to serving you and your community! More about Mighty Sports Center: Extreme Sports Park Mighty Sport

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
42 reviews
516
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Cline Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:55 AM
This was by far the worst Groupon I’ve ever used. My daughter and her friend went this evening. This was their first paintball experience. They waited forever for service. Played a very short amount of time - waited forever again for the next round to start since there were very small amounts of guns available. Gun broke halfway through the second round. Couldn’t get an employee to help so they finally just left. She said employees looked like they were high on something. Literally - looked and sounded high. Should have read the reviews first. Incredibly disappointed. Would have given it less than one star but that wasn’t an option.
Respond to negative reviews
Nasser Miranda Castrillo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 10:32 AM
The worst experience I had i a long time. Waited two hours for my kids to play 1 game, guns didn’t work and they only had 10
Respond to negative reviews
Aimee Gallo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 09:51 AM
REALLY disappointed. My son has had his birthday party there 4 years in a row. We called on Friday to see about him and some friends playing a game today (Saturday). Told them it would be 5 people and wanted to make a reservation. They told us no need to reserve, and that we could come out any time to walk on. Got out there to find out it was reserved and we were turned away. When I tried talking to the staff they were rude. I asked if they could discount us a future game due to our past loyalty and for their mix up today. They said no. I told them it was unfortunate and that I might have to find a new place for his party this year. The worker said “yeah, you might have to do that”...so I am taking their advice and hitting paintball central from now on. Thanks for the tip and the horrible service mighty sports!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sandy Londré on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 05:07 AM
The Nerf area is outdoors but under a large roof. Only saw one employee the whole time we were there and very little interaction with him. HOWEVER the kids had a blast, they loved the array of Nerf guns provided and enjoyed the maize which has areas you can crawl through or openings you walk through. I have no information about the other services they provide. We were there as guests for a boy’s birthday but would probably go again.
Kacy Wansley Pleasants on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 03:21 AM
Do not book a party here. I booked one for my 11 year old son and 7 of his friends. When i called and talked to the lady to book it- it seemed once and exciting. Then we got here.. The customer service is a joke. No one was anywhere to be found. We were told to arrive early...but had to wait 30 minutes to start. There was a razor blade on the picnic table and all the nerf guns did not work. The “referee” just walked around and played on his phone. No one greets you, lays down guidelines...and the bathrooms are so gross.
Respond to negative reviews
DeCarlos R Cleveland on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:03 AM
Sherita Elyse on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:15 AM
Had a paintball party for my son here. Him and his friends had a blast. The guys were super professional & friendly! Always on point to refill the air in the guns. We went thru 8500+ paintballs and the kids loved it. Will definitely be returning!
Trice Tolbert on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Schillaci Wise on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 03:17 AM
We had my son's birthday party there and did the Nerf Battle... He and his friends LOVED it! I loved how super nice the staff was and always making sure we had everything we needed and that the kids were having fun.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.