Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midwest Dental Pekin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
81 reviews
|Dentists|Pekin, IL 61554

3212 Court Street, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 347-8590

https://midwest-dental.com/locations/illinois-dental-centers/pekin-il/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

320 E Jackson St

(309) 263-2021

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

412 S Schrader St

(309) 543-2612
5.0
(9) · Dentists

3601 General Electric Rd #6

(309) 663-9521
5.0
(304) · Dentists

121 E. Lake Ave

(309) 685-2112
5.0
(1) · Dental

702 Chester Dr

(309) 531-7119
5.0
(5) · Dentists

323 W Washington St

(217) 935-5216
About

Adult and children dental care including preventive, restorative and cosmetic services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
81 reviews
554
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Stone on Facebook

10 months ago

07/07/2020, 09:35 AM
I am such a baby about dental work. Dr. Weiss was wonderful! I had a cavity that has bothered me for a long time. It turned out it wasn't a cavity, it was a cracked tooth. I was in and out in 30 minutes without absolutely no pain. I had to go straight to work and I was perfectly fine. Also, it was very affordable. Definitely my new dentist.
Ruth Ulm Huff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 07:28 AM
love the people here.Very ni e and friendslu.
Joe Ryia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:57 AM
Carla and Becky are awesome! 2 tooth extraction went well!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Laura Golian Lohnes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 02:09 AM
Great place and people.. Very caring place.. would definately recommend .
Michelle Pitts Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 05:48 AM
Jim Sharpe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 13:03 PM
These folks are so kind and caring for their patients. They always take good care of me. They care about my well being and they are genuine about it. I’m thankful I found them and went there. God bless them for the service they provide.
Carla Hedge Raines on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 07:53 AM
Natalie B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 00:26 AM
Did not wear gloves touching instruments used to cut after just walking around touching all kinds of things in sharps room. Dried blood seen also on tray from previous visit, and a needle left for numbing just laying on a counter. If I would have needed the needle again it could have been contaminated easily. No one to complain to.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

02/10/2015, 06:16 AM
My family of 5 has been going to Dr Burge for 20 years and couldnt have been happier. Midwest Dental took over and lost 5 patients. Pure greed. Tried to charge for work Dr Burge did and was paid for then tried to charge for work not even done. This is the difference between A Dr who cares and a big company that only wants to figure out a way to separate you from your money.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.