Logo White
Watch Demo

Midwest Dental Pekin

Own this business?
4.4
59 reviews
|Dental|Pekin, IL 61554

3212 Court Street, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 347-8590

https://midwest-dental.com/locations/illinois-dental-centers/pekin-il/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3601 General Electric Rd #6

(309) 663-9521

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Dental

6224

(309) 347-4711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

320 E Jackson St

(309) 263-2021

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

412 S Schrader St

(309) 543-2612
5.0
(162) · General Dentistry

4517 N Rockwood Dr Suite A

(309) 688-0121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

6712 N Mountello Dr

(309) 468-4907
About

Adult and children dental care including preventive, restorative and cosmetic services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
59 reviews
544
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Ulm Huff on Facebook

5 months ago

10/24/2019, 07:28 AM
love the people here.Very ni e and friendslu.
Joe Ryia on Facebook

7 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:57 AM
Carla and Becky are awesome! 2 tooth extraction went well!
Laura Golian Lohnes on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 02:09 AM
Great place and people.. Very caring place.. would definately recommend .
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Michelle Pitts Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 05:48 AM
Jim Sharpe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 13:03 PM
These folks are so kind and caring for their patients. They always take good care of me. They care about my well being and they are genuine about it. I’m thankful I found them and went there. God bless them for the service they provide.
Carla Hedge Raines on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 07:53 AM
Natalie B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 00:26 AM
Did not wear gloves touching instruments used to cut after just walking around touching all kinds of things in sharps room. Dried blood seen also on tray from previous visit, and a needle left for numbing just laying on a counter. If I would have needed the needle again it could have been contaminated easily. No one to complain to.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 06:16 AM
My family of 5 has been going to Dr Burge for 20 years and couldnt have been happier. Midwest Dental took over and lost 5 patients. Pure greed. Tried to charge for work Dr Burge did and was paid for then tried to charge for work not even done. This is the difference between A Dr who cares and a big company that only wants to figure out a way to separate you from your money.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/26/2011, 07:36 AM
Ive been going to Dr. Burge for over 25 years now. I also changed over my wife and two children to his practice and have recommended him to friens who have been very happy with him. He is gentle and tells you everything that is going on. He has about 4 hygiensts that work for him and they are all very pleasant as well. He gained my confidence many years ago when a Morton doctor told me I had to have a filling and when I got the money together and went to Dr. Burge who was closer to me, Dr. Burge told me there was NO CAVITY!! Can you believe that. My wife had gone to that Morton doctor for all her life. Burge has taken good care of all of us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.