Logo White
Watch Demo

Midvale Family Dental | Dr. McNeil

Own this business?
4.9
194 reviews
|Dentists|Midvale, UT 84047

6895 South 900 East Street, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 255-4555

https://midvalefamilydental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Complete Cosmetic and Family Dental Care. We offer implant surgery and restoration, Sedation Dentistry for people with advanced dental needs, Root Canals, Dentures, Teeth Whitening, Same Day Porcelain Crowns and Veneers, Laser Teeth Whitening, Laser Periodontal Disease Treatment, Conservative Cosmetic Dentistry and much more. Please call to schedule a free consultation to see what you have been missing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
194 reviews
5185
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Harley Hernandez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/22/2019, 02:39 AM
Dr. McNeil and staff are great people who care about you and the experience you have with them.
Yolanda Versteeg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:25 AM
My kids and I have been going to Midvale Family Dental for years! We love the staff and Dr McNiel like family. If you are looking for a new Dentist... go here!
Mike Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 06:48 AM
Dr. McNeil is amazing but better than his chair side etiquette is his passion to buy the most up to date dental equipment and to stay abreast of the latest techniques in the industry! I highly recommend him and his talented staff.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tim Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 20:11 PM
I have been seeing Dr McNeil for quite some time. He has been excellent to work with. Billing has never been an issue even with multiple insurance companies. I haven't had any issues with everyone at the practice and I would highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking to having the best dentistry in town.
Suzy Hassell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:32 AM
Helen Love on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 03:48 AM
I am just not a fan of going to any dentists. However, Dr. McNeil and is staff are amazing!! They are all very kind and make me feel at ease.....The Best
Mary Coombs Meyers on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2014, 06:58 AM
Sandy Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 16:00 PM
Dana Buchmiller Conway on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 02:47 AM
We love Dr. McNeil! He and his staff are great with my kids and we never have to wait at his office. Dr. McNeil did my veneers and they are perfect - I have other dentists who can't believe they are veneers. He is a magician!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.