Logo White
Watch Demo

Midvale Blackhurst Dental

Own this business?
4.8
52 reviews
|Dental|Midvale, UT 84047

7001 South 900 East, Ste 450, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 561-5212

https://blackhurstdental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Gerken Kuhl on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 12:31 PM
It was my son's first visit out of state at a new dentist. They made him feel at home and took good care of him. And their first time patient deal is fantastic. Thank you everyone!
Susan Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2019, 06:47 AM
Robyn Pellegrino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 10:40 AM
Dr. Ronald Blackhurst is absolutely amazing. I have the most beautiful smile now thanks to him. He is definitely angel.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Donna Petersen Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 07:47 AM
My family has been going to Dr. Ron for 35 years. He his the best with kids (pretty good with adults too �). When my kids were little they would always ask me when they could go see Dr. Ron! He is awesome�
Douglas E. Bagley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 07:22 AM
The concept of caring to the maximum is practiced here. From the office staff to Dr. Blackhurst, you are important. They will do everything humanly possible to assist you. I highly recommend them.
David Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:38 AM
Angela Jeanne Ansbergs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:40 AM
My first and only Dentists. "Dr. Ron" is just the best!
Sierra Lynne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 13:53 PM
I just finished my first appointment with this office. Can I say awesome? I didn't have to argue about insurance coverage, I didn't have to tell them they forgot to polish my teeth, they even told me my periodontal dental disease is not bad enough for a deep cleaning when my last office refused to do exams until I did the deep cleaning. I have some fillings in a couple weeks, I hope that appointment goes just as smoothly. Thank you for restoring my faith in dental offices.
Kaohsiung John on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2016, 13:33 PM
Blackhurst Dental is the ONLY place I will go to get my teeth fixed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.