Logo White
Watch Demo

Midtown Outpatient Surgery Center

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Delray Beach, FL 33445

4600 Linton Blvd # 100, Ste 100, Delray Beach, FL 33445

(561) 381-9900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Minimal Invasive Surgery Center
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

224 Chimney Corner Ln

(561) 743-7766

1 person is looking at this business

Florida Surgical
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1700 NW 15th Ave

(954) 933-7254

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Mason on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 01:05 AM
Docs and everyone was amazing. They take very good care of patients and laugh joke with them as well. It was a great and comfortable being there.
Ricky Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:04 AM
Carey Thompson Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:21 AM
Everyone is so vey nice and professional. They care about how you feel and keeping you comfortable
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Angelo Guercio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:00 AM
I had disc replacement surgery here yesterday. Everyone from the receptionist all the way up to my sureon, Dr. Amos Dare' are absolute professionals! The handled me as if I was their only patient for the day, which clearly was not the case. Highly recommended!!!
Cynthia Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:09 AM
Fantastic place. The staff there is the best.
Strongly suggest this out patient center.
Juanetta Mackey Brewton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:03 AM
Awesome staff...they make sure you are comfortable...
Stephen Benaski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:03 AM
Would give them 10 stars if I could! Ultra modern facility and an unbelievable staff. Beyond their professionalism they are a very pleasant and caring group of individuals. From the check in desk to nurses, administrator's and assistants....top shelf!
Special thanks to Kevin Clarke (clinical administrator) for everything you did. Made the whole process and enjoyable experience.
Thank you!
Michele Baumgartner Tim Baumgartner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:03 AM
The instructions I received from the nurses and staff were amazing. They got us through the registration process quickly and are courteous to help. The staff was courteous and very patient with us my care give me that with was hearing impaired they to plenty of time to talk slow and face to face to her so she would understand if she didn't understand something they wrote it down for her, never once did they seen rushed or bothered. They did their best to control my pain I just have so main injuries. The staff was was very courteous and respond to all of our needs. My privacy was alway respected. I would referre any one to this facility.
Karen Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:02 AM
Awesome staff ! Wish I could remember everyone name cause they all rock . Tina was the best and never left my side . Even when I wasn't the best patient and gave them hours of hell before surgery cause of things from my past once Tina found out the basic (and not even the hole story of all the trauma I been threw ) she was able to calm me down and get everyone on board and be able to adjust everything to meet my needs . She went above and beyond and even stood by me during the surgery and before and after and was totally understanding. I couldn't have ask for better staff and you don't find very many caring people in this world these days. Anyone else ( or any place ) would have just given u...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.