Logo White
Watch Demo

Midtown Outpatient Surgery Center

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Delray Beach, FL 33445

4600 Linton Blvd # 100, Ste 100, Delray Beach, FL 33445

(561) 381-9900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Minimal Invasive Surgery Center
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

224 Chimney Corner Ln

(561) 743-7766

2 people are looking at this business

Florida Surgical
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1700 NW 15th Ave

(954) 933-7254

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:56 AM
Docs and everyone was amazing. They take very good care of patients and laugh joke with them as well. It was a great and comfortable being there.
Amy Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:05 AM
Docs and everyone was amazing. They take very good care of patients and laugh joke with them as well. It was a great and comfortable being there.
Ricky Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:04 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Carey Thompson Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:21 AM
Everyone is so vey nice and professional. They care about how you feel and keeping you comfortable
Angelo Guercio on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:00 AM
I had disc replacement surgery here yesterday. Everyone from the receptionist all the way up to my sureon, Dr. Amos Dare' are absolute professionals! The handled me as if I was their only patient for the day, which clearly was not the case. Highly recommended!!!
Cynthia Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:09 AM
Fantastic place. The staff there is the best.
Strongly suggest this out patient center.
Juanetta Mackey Brewton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:03 AM
Awesome staff...they make sure you are comfortable...
Stephen Benaski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:03 AM
Would give them 10 stars if I could! Ultra modern facility and an unbelievable staff. Beyond their professionalism they are a very pleasant and caring group of individuals. From the check in desk to nurses, administrator's and assistants....top shelf!
Special thanks to Kevin Clarke (clinical administrator) for everything you did. Made the whole process and enjoyable experience.
Thank you!
Michele Baumgartner Tim Baumgartner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:03 AM
The instructions I received from the nurses and staff were amazing. They got us through the registration process quickly and are courteous to help. The staff was courteous and very patient with us my care give me that with was hearing impaired they to plenty of time to talk slow and face to face to her so she would understand if she didn't understand something they wrote it down for her, never once did they seen rushed or bothered. They did their best to control my pain I just have so main injuries. The staff was was very courteous and respond to all of our needs. My privacy was alway respected. I would referre any one to this facility.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.