Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midtown Center For Advanced Periodontics, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30309

999 Peachtree St NE #710, GA, Suite 710, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 876-4867

https://advancedperioatl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Midtown Center for Advanced Periodontics, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry Dr. Pumphrey and Shuster are Periodontist who have spent 3 years of additional training to specialize in areas of dentistry. These extra years of training were in areas of implant dentistry, cosmetics and periodontal procedures. Every patient is treated with individual care. Dr. Pumphrey and Dr. Shuster treat everyone like family and this business has been in the area since the early 1980's. We look forward to you meeting our friendly staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
5127
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Johns on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/02/2020, 02:53 AM
An amazing experience all the way around. Dr. Pumphrey and everyone on his staff was warm, professional, and courteous. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Jennifer Dilbeck Guffin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 08:26 AM
Dr Pumphrey and staff are THE BEST!! I was very nervous to have two teeth extracted and three implants installed. After procrastinating for over a year I finally scheduled the procedure. Dr Pumphrey took his time and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. He called that evening to check on me. I felt NO pain just some pressure. There was minimal swelling and soreness a few days after! I can't thank them enough for taking care of me!!
Jahmezz Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr. Pumphrey is very professional, and he did really good job with my tooth implant last month. I’m always happy to come back knowing that he always takes good care of my teeth.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Lauren Popiolek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Pumphrey did an amazing job with my grafting. Not only was his work cosmetically beautiful, but I had a wonderful experience as I was able to book a same-day procedure and easy post-op visits. I was minimally painful after surgery and Dr. Pumphrey even called that evening to make sure I was comfortable and did not have any questions. This was my third time having this procedure, and it was by far the easiest, pain-free experience with the best results.
David Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 09:16 AM
Dr Brock Pumphrey and the staff at Midtown Center for Advanced Periodontics are fantastic. Dr Pumphrey performed gum grafting surgery before Christmas in 2018 and he and the staff educated me on the process surgical and recovery process, answered all my questions and followed up with me post surgery. I will be going back to them for all my Periodontics needs in the future!
Shila Hawk on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 17:11 PM
I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Pumphrey and his staff. While there are many teams to choose from, you will not find a better experience. They are extremely competent, thorough, and accommodating. They respected my time and comfort during every contact. Moreover, I am confident that Dr. Pumphrey's skills saved me pain and healing time; and, he directly communicated with my primary dentist to expedite the treatment plan. Overall, they are genuinely kind people who provide all the extras you want
Wil Seidel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 20:03 PM
Dr. Pumphrey was very personable and professional. I experienced NO pain when he extracted a tooth and gave me an implant. His staff is very friendly and comforting.
Jarek Beem on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 06:21 AM
Amyleigh L. Pellegrino on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 07:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.