Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MidSouth Commercial Services Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77090

303 Wells Fargo Drive #B-16, Ste B - 16, Houston, TX 77090

(281) 537-7888

http://www.midsouthtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5990 Griggs Rd

(713) 644-5712

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

About

MidSouthServicesoffers a full line of commercial & Residentialservices, including customized service and maintenance agreements...diagnosis and repair of your HVAC problem. If you need service, you can rest assured our technicians are trained in the most up-to-date diagnostic procedures and will get your system up and running in no time.We'll report back to you on our findings and submit a cost estimate of the repair. If it exceeds your predetermined limit, we will explain the reasons for the additional cost and will give you all the necessary information possible so that you can make the best-informed decision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cypressbrook on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 12:57 PM
we have used MidSouth services for over four years now at three of the properties that i manage. I appreciate their quick and cost effective way of doing business. They provide us with HVAC maintenance/repair, electrical maintenance/repair, general facility maintenance and general contracting for build out projects, etc, etc... I would highly recommended them to anyone. Kim
shamrock_const on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/21/2012, 12:57 PM
We recently had to replace two 10.0 RTU on a shopping center. Midsouth did the actually work. JC had the install crews on the job site early and they were finished and had both units up and running late afternoon. We have always had good professional service from midsouth. We highly recommend them. Ask to speak with JC Walker.
Jose G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/08/2012, 03:03 AM
The techs were very concerned about how the unit worked in my home and made recommendations to add additional intake and exhaust vents. They took the time to discuss the options with me and we came up with the best solution for the situation. Thank you very much.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
mrslindatanner on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/03/2012, 10:35 AM
June 2nd, Houston TX - my A/C unit kept freezing up and was puffing a cool 85 deg in the house by 2:00am. I Googled a/c repair, Houston, and my zip code to find service. My intention was to leave a message in order to be first in line on a call back list when companies opened shop... 2:15am, the 4th company I tried, hoping to get an answering machine - I call Midsouth, and got an answer -from a real person. Billy (turns out he's the owners) is taking service calls 24/7. I told him no need to come right over but put me first on the list for his service schedule. He showed up at 7:30am and had me cooling off after a quick analysis and recharge. Gone by 8am - problem solved for now. Great service!
Linda T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/03/2012, 05:22 AM
June 2nd, Houston TX - my A/C unit kept freezing up and was puffing a cool 85 deg in the house by 2:00am. I Googled a/c repair, Houston, and my zip code to find service. My intention was to leave a message in order to be first in line on a call back list when companies opened shop... 2:15am, the 4th company I tried, hoping to get an answering machine - I call Midsouth, and got an answer -from a real person. Billy (turns out he's the owners) is taking service calls 24/7. I told him no need to come right over but put me first on the list for his service schedule. He showed up at 7:30am and had me cooling off after a quick analysis and recharge. Gone by 8am - problem solved for now. Great service!
Business Response:

It was a pleasure to meet you ma'am. We really appreciate your business. Thank you for your kind words. MidSouth Home services 281-537-7888 www.midsouthhomeservices.com

Cammie C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/28/2012, 09:26 AM
mid south is a good company! – I called this company at night and they responded that evening to look at my air conditioner. They had to wait until the equipment company opened up the next morning and then they had my service restored before noon. I needed a compressor replaced. Thank you Amanda for you quick response. Billy the man who did the work was a nice as well. Thank you mid south homes service
Business Response:

We thank you for your business and great feed back. JC

James C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/28/2012, 01:54 AM
Have a nice day JC! – My husband and i called two other AC contractors to come to our home. One stood us up and the other one looked as if he had been drinking. Why is it so hard to find good service people? Midsouth was the last number we called when it should have been the first. Spoke with JC who had a tech to our home in a little more than an hour. All he did was replace a weak breaker on our unit and now it is working fine. The next time we need service midsouth service will be our FIRST and only call.
Business Response:

We are glad we were able to help. Thank you for your business! Amanda

Julie B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/15/2012, 14:58 PM
You Guys ROCK! – I had Midsouth AC come out last Saturday to clean my evaporator coil. I pulled a stupid by running my AC without a filter for a few months. As a result my coils collected a bunch of crap, thus my AC was running almost non-stop and my small house rarely saw temps below 78. He arrived on time, climbed up into my attic and was able to clean the coil IN PLACE using some type of liquid in a small sprayer. I must emphasize how great it is that he could clean it without draining the AC refrigerant, cutting copper lines and removing the entire coil for an outside cleaning. That's a job that cost at least $400, typically more. His work cost me less than half that and worked perfectly. He also pointed out an issue that I already knew about regarding a vent on my heating system. I'm planning to have my land-lord take care of it but it's good to know he was able to spot it and warn me.
kim M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/17/2012, 12:36 PM
Great AC work! – I had ac issue's last week and midsouth showed up at my home around 7:30 am to see what the problem was. It was a bad fan motor, i was in luck that they had a couple on the van and they had it replaced under a hour for around 450 dollars total. I even received a free service cheek up, thank you mid south! As to speak with JC. he is crazy funny to speak with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.