Logo White
Watch Demo

Midori Organic Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.7
257 reviews
|Beauty|Largo, FL 33770

1033 W Bay Dr, Ste A-B, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 581-8791

https://www.midorisalonandspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

4136 Rowan Rd

(727) 807-7854

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
About

Midori specializes in organic and natural alternatives to everyday salon and/or spa services. We specialize in facial waxing, nails, ethically sourced hair extensions that do not damage the hair, thinning hair, and Keratin smoothing treatments!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
257 reviews
5217
  
49
  
35
  
23
  
19
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 124 Reviews4.7Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Farr Aligada on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 07:15 AM
Wonderful experience from the start. The moment I walked in I was greeted with a warm welcome. . I was taken back immediately with no wait. Alyssa did my highlights, low lights, haircut and style. The little extras from the hand massage while you wait for your color to process, to the warm eye mask they put on you while they shampoo your hair shows how much they care. They really go out of their way to make you feel pampered. I love my hair Alyssa. I will be recommending your Salon to everyone.
Elaine Mackel Lauer on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 02:43 AM
Great products, delightful staff Shelby gives wonderful massages. Works in the tough spots. You walk away refreshed.
Erick Gereaux on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 02:48 AM
Amber and her staff will go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied with your organic experience! I would recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Joan Gee on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 10:40 AM
Awesome place! Great products! The owner really cares about your satisfaction with their services.
Carol Tresca on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 03:47 AM
Audrey does a great job 😁
Angie Mazzarese on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:00 AM
I love this Salon and Spa! Audrey makes my feet so beautiful.
Ruth McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 04:46 AM
I was impressed immediately with Liya. I was there for a simple hair cut of long straight hair but before immediately washing my hair she asked me questions so she knew exactly what I wanted and didn't want! She did a great scalp massage with the shampoo and gave me an eye mask and my hair cut and blow dry was just what i wanted. I loved all the products she selected specifically for my hair. I will definitely return. Thanks Liya!
Tara Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:34 AM
I have never had a bad experience here. Each time I usually have a different stylist as I take spots when I’m in town. Today was no different. Shae was super sweet and very attentive to detail. A hand massage, warm lavender eye cover and scalp massage put it over the top. If you haven’t tried this place out, you need to. The best part is, no chemicals. ❤️❤️
Linda Inkiriwang on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:10 AM
Liya always does a lovely job with my hair! All the products shes uses are high quality and gently on my hair and scalp. I’ve been to many hair stylists and it’s hard to find one that you can trust. I’d recommend to book your appointment with her, you won’t be disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.