Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midori Organic Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
294 reviews
|Hair Salons|Largo, FL 33770

1033 W Bay Dr, Ste A-B, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 581-8791

https://www.midorisalonandspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443
About

Midori specializes in organic and natural alternatives to everyday salon and/or spa services. We specialize in facial waxing, nails, ethically sourced hair extensions that do not damage the hair, thinning hair, and Keratin smoothing treatments!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
294 reviews
5237
  
410
  
35
  
23
  
111
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Dementov Khodortsova on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2020, 02:18 AM
Natalie took great care of me today! Made sure to give me several Hair mask Treatments to make sure my hair comes out healthy after going light. You can really feel the care & personal touch at Midori. Highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Thank you Anna, Natalie and all Midori employees love what they do and it shows. We look forward to seeing you again!

Lori Warnsley on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2020, 04:45 AM
Star is amazing, always exceeds my expectations!!!!
Sharon Aldea Haughney on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2020, 16:54 PM
Highly recommend Midori and Star! This place is amazing and their new location brings a great vibe. Star is phenomenal at what she does! She not only is a master at color but really has an understanding of what looks amazing on you with a personal touch that is second to none! She has made such a difference in my hair, with the color, length, cut and overall look! The new location is bright, airy, gives off a positive ambiance and their massage chairs at the washing station....so relaxing and the stress literally melts away! Thank you Star and Midori!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Joanna Hidalgo on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 20:11 PM
I just LOVE Midori Organic Salon and Spa. I have been going to Star for about 4 years and I will never go to a different stylist. She does an absolutely fantastic job, and is an AMAZING colorist. I love their new location, it is so fun and fresh! Oh and the new massage chairs...AMAZING. I actually fell asleep during my shampoo. I will continue to come to Midori and see Star for all of my hair needs!! Thank you Star and congrats to the team for opening the new location!!!
Lynne Shackelford Hebert on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 20:38 PM
Love the new salon, full of light and positive energy. Star shines on in the new environment. Shampoo chairs are a very nice touch. Service did not disappoint, parking no problem, good move! Congratulations.
Angie Gleason-Rosado on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 03:55 AM
As usual, Star Rummelt worked her magic and made me feel beautiful! The new salon is absolutely beautiful, and the new shampoo chairs are OMG!!!! You want to feel pampered, get yourself over to Midori and even better, ask for Star!
Kailin Gorzynski on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 03:18 AM
As a hair novice, Star helped me find a new style and was my guide into the world of hair extensions for volume! I love my hair and keep getting compliments! Thank you Star!
Gem Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 02:41 AM
Super great service in a beautiful, relaxing environment!
Regina Turgeon on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 07:18 AM
I wanted to thank Star for my gorgeous Balayage around a month ago!! I've had so many compliments about it!! It came out so beautiful ❤👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.