Logo White
Watch Demo

Midnight Sun Dental Center

Own this business?
4.5
18 reviews
|Dental|Anchorage, AK 99577

10928 Eagle River Road, Ste 105, Anchorage, AK 99577

(907) 622-3000

https://www.dentisteagleriver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(352) · Cosmetic Dentists

3920 Lake Otis Pkwy

(907) 274-2659
4.9
(323) · Cosmetic Dentists

12501 Old Seward Hwy ste c

(907) 341-3139

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(20) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Abbott Rd #5

(907) 344-1990
4.5
(12) · Endodontists
About

We are very glad you decided to take the time to visit us. We look forward to assisting you with your dental needs and want you to know that we will do our best to earn your confidence in us. From the latest laser technology and 3D imaging software to the top of the line CEREC CAD/CAM dental system we have invested in the best and latest technologies to make your visits more comfortable and convenient. We do implants and can even straighten teeth! Also, with our CEREC system, high quality, custom crowns, veneers, and other restorations can be completed in just one visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Mosher on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 04:01 AM
Think I’ve known dr Woodring since I was a teenager. Does a great job and seems to make the fixes that last for the long term. I’ve had other dentist ignore my concern and it always turns into a giant cavity.
Sierra Pinneta-Castleberry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 10:05 AM
I love how friendly they are and work great with all ages. All 3 of my kids see them and myself. My youngest has spd and they work so well with her. She leaves with a smile every time! Thank you for making her dental exp so awsome!
Giovanna Vigueras on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Catherine Andryjowicz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:14 AM
I had the best dental visit I've ever had here this morning! The staff is warm and welcoming, the office is clean and cozy, and Dr. W knows his stuff! I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you Midnight Sun Dental Center!
Greg Rodgers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 08:13 AM
Have been going to Dr. Woodring for years. Great staff, great dentist, top notch organization with all the latest cool stuff.
Hanna Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:09 AM
Mikngayaq Malone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:22 AM
I have dental anxiety. Knowing this, the Midnight Sun Dental Center staff did everything to make sure I was comfortable and pain free. Dr. Woodring and his assistants were very gentle compared to so many others I've visited before. Dr. Woodring was able to use his state-of-the-art equipment to scan my mouth and make me a crown (my first ever) for a broken molar. It looks and feels great with no lingering sensitivity. The staff was professional without the stuffiness that comes with some practices. I am extremely pleased with the results of my first major dental experience and will be going back to get two more teeth fixed in the very near future. I highly recommend Dr. Woodring for your dental needs.
Tim Kerr on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 05:38 AM
Alayna Cuddy on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2013, 13:40 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.