Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midlands Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
59 reviews
|Hospitals|Columbia, SC 29204

1755 St Julian Pl, Columbia, SC 29204

(803) 254-2972

https://www.midlandsoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(28) · Hospitals

14 Medical Park Rd #410

(803) 799-9044
4.5
(48) · Healthcare

2525 Kinard St

(803) 405-0220
4.2
(242) · Family Practice

2711 Middleburg Dr Ste 115

(803) 254-0230
About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Implant Dentistry - Physicians & Surgeons, Oral Surgery - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
59 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tivona Taylor Vogt review for Midlands Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pa
Tivona Taylor Vogt on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 20:28 PM
My son had all four wisdom teeth removed today. I was sooooo nervous about the surgery. Dr. Lemon & his staff were amazing. The nurse was super nice & helpful. She & Dr. Lemon gave super detailed post-op instructions. The icing on the cake was Dr. Lemon personally calling us this evening to check on My son. That was AWESOME!!! I highly recommend Dr. Lemon & his staff.
Ramon Smith review for Midlands Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pa
Ramon Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 01:38 AM
Dr Lemmon is the man come check him out if u got teeth problems 😉
Butch-Janet Sutton review for Midlands Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pa
Butch-Janet Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 09:53 AM
Dr Tevepaugh and staff are amazing!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mallory Horne Howell review for Midlands Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pa
Mallory Horne Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:02 AM
The entire staff is amazing. Everyone one is calming and helpful which, is so important when getting medical procedures done. Dr. Park I can't recommend highly enough. He was so knowledgable, professional, and, comforting during my wisdom teeth surgery. His follow up assured me that he truly cared about my healing and since my surgery I have noticed nothing but wonderful results.
Sandy Lemay review for Midlands Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pa
Sandy Lemay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 18:12 PM
Dr. Tevepaugh is one of the most gentle and caring people I've ever had the pleasure to meet. he removed my wisdom teeth 20 years ago and removed another molar yesterday. I am truly grateful that he is still there.
Donna Lewis review for Midlands Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pa
Donna Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 12:09 PM
I hope this message board is monitored!! I left my VZW hotspot in the waiting area waiting for my friend to get out of surgery. I left a message on office machine but I was wondering if a cleaning staff or anyone was coming in over the weekend that I could get my hotspot?? Thanks Donna Lewis
Danielle Rollins review for Midlands Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pa
Danielle Rollins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 08:58 AM
I was referred to Dr. Park by my dentist for wisdom teeth removal, procedure was super easy, Dr. Park is awesome and kind and did a great job putting my nerves at ease by explaining the entire procedure! Will definitely recommend to everyone!
Lizzy Culler review for Midlands Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pa
Lizzy Culler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 09:42 AM
Dr. Park is the best!! He and his staff made a mid-30s wisdom tooth extraction as painless as possible. The personal follow up care is excellent as well.
Margaret Robertson review for Midlands Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pa
Margaret Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:38 AM
Friendly and fast treated us professionally
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.