Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Middletown Tractor Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
244 reviews
|Farm Equipment Repair|Fairmont, WV 26554

2050 Boyers Drive, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 366-4690

https://www.middletowntractor.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(12) · Farm Equipment Repair

420 Rumbling Ln

(304) 296-0180

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(69) · Automotive

114 ODay Pl

(304) 624-5054
About

Our business specializes in John Deere, Stihl, and Honda Power Equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
244 reviews
5135
  
437
  
316
  
23
  
124
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Falvo review for Middletown Tractor Sales
Jason Falvo on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 04:17 AM
When you take your string trimmer in for service and are told that it’s the clutch. Have to wait almost 8 weeks for it to come in and when you get the call, it’s not just the clutch but the clutch drum and drive assembly. Take it home, start it up, and absolutely nothing is different. It’s like they didn’t touch it. Not impressed!
Business Response:

Hi Jason -- We apologize for this experience you've had and our Aftermarket Lead in that dealership location should be reaching out to you. Thank you for the honest feedback.

Penny Lou Campbell review for Middletown Tractor Sales
Penny Lou Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 06:58 AM
They have returned the gator to me fixed although it was a struggle I am glad to have it back and Mike Perry was very helpful
Business Response:

Penny & Justin -- We're glad, too! We're grateful for your business!

Dave Solley review for Middletown Tractor Sales
Dave Solley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 04:09 AM
Got great help from Brandon Thomas at Middletown. Found the tractor I wanted with attachments during a shortage from the factory. They have always been a friendly place to shop for me.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Dave! We're happy to have folks like Brandon on board and appreciate your business! Enjoy your new tractor!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Neva Whipkey Stuck review for Middletown Tractor Sales
Neva Whipkey Stuck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 18:09 PM
If you’re a woman and you go in that place don’t even think you’re going to get waited on or be treated respectfully . they waited on two men that walked in after m. I was in line waiting and then they blamed me for not getting waited on. I WAS in the darn line! I will never step foot in there again!
Business Response:

Hi Neva -- We are truly sorry for your experience and the confusion. We have several female customers and employees, whom we treat and regard as equals, which is why we have investigated this and it appears to have been an honest mistake. Our parts associate, who is female, simply did not see you from the angle she was at when she called the man behind you in line over to her register. It was not to suggest you were not in line yourself, and it was certainly not intended as a slight against you, nor to make you feel as if your business and time were less important. That should not have been your experience, and again, we apologize. If you would like to speak with our Communications Manager further on this, please feel free to ask for him at 304-366-4690.

Jeff May review for Middletown Tractor Sales
Jeff May on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 08:03 AM
The Service Dept. is terrible. My father-in-law was mislead in what was going on with his mower repair. When we picked up the mower deck(It needed a new idler pulley) the pulley was already removed. all that needed done, was the bracket removed, new one welded into place. Just plain laziness. A less than hour job and he was strung along for 2 weeks on its status. Pitiful, at best.
Jeff Fridley review for Middletown Tractor Sales
Jeff Fridley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 07:11 AM
I would recommend Middletown equipment, just bought a new 1023e last week and their customer service was top notch.. they beat all other John Deere dealers in The valley.. only complaint was they gave me the wrong tractor than what was written on my paperwork.. no big deal, just different serial numbers.. but when they brought mine back to my house, they brought it with only a quarter tank of fuel. They one they came and got, I fueled it full before they took it..
Teri Kisner review for Middletown Tractor Sales
Teri Kisner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 02:44 AM
Recently purchased a 1023 from Brandon Thomas. Cannot recommend him or Middletown enough. Perfect sales experience! I would have completed this review sooner, but we've been busy putting our new tractor to use since it was delivered.
Ken Kyler review for Middletown Tractor Sales
Ken Kyler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 08:22 AM
Fantastic customer relationship, not pushy, great prices. Will do everything they can to make sure you are happy and got a good value for your money. Loved working with Dan!
Glenn Alt review for Middletown Tractor Sales
Glenn Alt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 03:44 AM
Dan is a great salesman, not pushy let's the product sell itself very thorough explained everything very well would deal with Middletown tractor again, thanks Dan
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.