Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Middlesex Tree Service

Claimed
4.7
49 reviews
|Gardeners|Woburn, MA 01801

256 Salem Street #7, #7, Woburn, MA 01801

(781) 935-5252

https://www.middlesextree.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Landscape Architects

33 Valley View Ln

(508) 450-9950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

165 lakeview av

(978) 455-2230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

135 Penny Rd

(781) 710-9632
5.0
(6) · Landscape Architects

2 Mason St

(617) 945-7290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

4 Chase St

(774) 245-2601

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services
About

Founded in 1990, Middlesex Tree Service has been providing high quality tree care services for almost 20 years. Our philosophy is simple. Customer service and satisfaction are our highest priority. Experience and innovation have allowed us to provide excellent service while keeping our rates competitive. Our motto has always been: "Any Size Tree Since 1990".

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole Trainor Michelini review for Middlesex Tree Service
Carole Trainor Michelini on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:34 AM
This company is excellent! This the second time we used them and they do not disappoint. Russ is a great guy to work with. He did a great job removing 2 trees and grinding down the stumps. The estimate for the tree service was more than fair. I would highly recommend them.
Israel Kloss review for Middlesex Tree Service
Israel Kloss on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 04:00 AM
Like surgeons with rock-steady hands Chris and his team extracted tree after tree and with zero damage to all our shrubs, other trees (encircling) and made it look easy. Fantastic. And they were the best estimate given! Highly recommend! 5 stars!
Lynda Harrington review for Middlesex Tree Service
Lynda Harrington on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:25 AM
Awesome company. Don't look anywhere else. They do incredible work
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Linda Murray review for Middlesex Tree Service
Linda Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 08:30 AM
Chris and he's hard working crew removed 7 trees and prunded a maple tree...great people...I can't say enough about Chris and how he manages to work those big cranes..
Amanda Jean review for Middlesex Tree Service
Amanda Jean on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:01 AM
Chuck Otis review for Middlesex Tree Service
Chuck Otis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 06:40 AM
these guys rock! 2 massive pine trees down to stumps with no mess in
Arlene DeFilippo review for Middlesex Tree Service
Arlene DeFilippo on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 06:00 AM
Chris and his Team did a wonderful job removing snow from our roof. They used a safety harness to. I highly recommend Middlesex Tree Service in Woburn, MA. They are a professional team that does a safe and great job. Five Star***** Jerry and Arlene DeFilippo
Bill Kaliris review for Middlesex Tree Service
Bill Kaliris on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 03:21 AM
Had a tree cut down in my yard yesterday by Chris and crew. Excellent service, excellent price. Would highly recommend using them for all your tree removal and pruning services.
Joe Vasconcelos review for Middlesex Tree Service
Joe Vasconcelos on Facebook

7 years ago

08/30/2014, 04:48 AM
Chris and his team did an excellent job removing trees from around my house. Their price were the best around and the service A+. I highly recommend Chris and his team
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.