Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
642 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2253 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 687-2000

https://www.midas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(56) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
About

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of auto repair services, including brakes, oil change, tires, maintenance, steering, and exhaust services. Visit your West Palm Beach Midas for additional services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
642 reviews
5513
  
453
  
311
  
27
  
139
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
KorinandAnthony Gonyer review for Midas
KorinandAnthony Gonyer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 01:34 AM
The place is great Adam and his team do a great job. I highly recommend this place to everyone if you want great prices and fast service go to Midas.
Ryan Patrick Ruch review for Midas
Ryan Patrick Ruch on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 02:54 AM
Adam recently moved from a place closer to Royal Palm. We followed him to Midas because he is honest and truly cares about his customers. Brakes, oil change and air filter done this time and a great price!
Aubreysurgeon Surgeon review for Midas
Aubreysurgeon Surgeon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:43 AM
I love this place
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jack Straigis review for Midas
Jack Straigis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:37 AM
Very good service. Everything explained before they did the work. Estimate price was just as billed. My sales guy John is why my review is as good as it is.
Eddie Ed Mang review for Midas
Eddie Ed Mang on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 03:26 AM
I live out of state and wish this location was near me. Great, fast, friendly & professional!! Thanks
Sarah Gobrial review for Midas
Sarah Gobrial on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:22 AM
Jon Kellem review for Midas
Jon Kellem on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:44 AM
Bernardo Lundy review for Midas
Bernardo Lundy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:55 AM
Visiting the area from North Carolina. I was looking for a local mechanic shop thinking that it would be cheaper. However I stumbled upon Midas from an online search and decided to give them a shot. Had an idea of what the issue might be however once I came in I was told that they would take a look at it and assess the problem. The mechanic Chris was great very knowledgeable with his craft, can tell that he loves what he does rather than doing what he does just for a paycheck. Curt the Service Manager was very knowledgeable and very helpful also they had me in and out in 2 hours. Highly recommend
Jon Kuhn review for Midas
Jon Kuhn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 02:14 AM
Was glad to see my car got the treatment it always got b4 but did not like that it has all new employees again. Mgr n crew makes u wonder. But turned out to be all good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.