Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
642 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2253 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 687-2000

https://www.midas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(56) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101
About

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of auto repair services, including brakes, oil change, tires, maintenance, steering, and exhaust services. Visit your West Palm Beach Midas for additional services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
642 reviews
5513
  
453
  
311
  
27
  
139
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
LaMar Shell review for Midas
LaMar Shell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 01:00 AM
Knowledgeable friendly service
Kathy Kochersperger review for Midas
Kathy Kochersperger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:51 AM
Midas fixed something another place should have but didnt, so this is my go to business from now on I highly recommend this Midas. Honest, reliable and dependable!
Pamela Garvey review for Midas
Pamela Garvey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:41 AM
The guys were great and knowledgeable about their work I will be back to buy more tires and also recommend my daughter to do the same great job, I am very please
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dustin Parfitt review for Midas
Dustin Parfitt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:07 AM
Great service and friendly staff. Most shops try to nickel and dime you for things you don’t even need. The staff here is honest and will save you money! Thanks Midas!
Gina Campiola review for Midas
Gina Campiola on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 02:10 AM
Knowledgeable staff and great service every time! Been a customer for 5 years now 😊
Torie Tucker review for Midas
Torie Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:46 AM
The gentleman at the counter (I hate I didn’t catch his name) was very friendly and professional. Great prices! Quick and efficient service. I will return when I am in town again
Gabby Rodriguez review for Midas
Gabby Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 02:29 AM
Adman was great. I will continue to go to midas.
Hannah Vandersluis review for Midas
Hannah Vandersluis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2018, 02:59 AM
Very friendly service. Quick and reasonably priced!
Albert Wiesner review for Midas
Albert Wiesner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 03:40 AM
Very professional and helpful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.