Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
624 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2253 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 687-2000

https://www.midas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

1 person is looking at this business

About

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of auto repair services, including brakes, oil change, tires, maintenance, steering, and exhaust services. Visit your West Palm Beach Midas for additional services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
624 reviews
5498
  
451
  
311
  
27
  
138
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emmriene Pollard review for Midas
Emmriene Pollard on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 04:35 AM
fast friendly and great service!
Dee Toles review for Midas
Dee Toles on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:03 AM
REFRESHING!! I hate going to car shops but this one was different. They could have sold me a brakes that I didn't need but instead sent me out with an honest assessment & a $25 oil change. Also watched a mechanic return a diamond ring found in the back of another customer's car. I will be back & recommend others to come here!
Michael Daniel review for Midas
Michael Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 03:43 AM
By far the best midas I have ever been to. The shop manager's mindset is so rare in the way he treats people and manages his staff. He always is honest and up front about services. This is my go to spot when I have tire issues ( I drive a new car under warranty). I own multiple companies and can honestly say the management is top notch.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Johanna E Andersson review for Midas
Johanna E Andersson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:04 AM
Quick, good customer service and honest!
David Y Yuri Canon review for Midas
David Y Yuri Canon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:00 AM
They did what they said they were going to do, in the time they said they were going to do it. Courteous service, I will come back.
Keith Beaulieu review for Midas
Keith Beaulieu on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 02:42 AM
Adam is a straight shooter and has an excellent way with people. He is a asset to the Midas touch
Matt Nevala review for Midas
Matt Nevala on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 02:03 AM
Simply the best of the best when it comes to full auto repair in West Palm area!
Nancy Baldelli review for Midas
Nancy Baldelli on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:30 AM
Adam was very friendly very polite and incredibly efficient. Will definitely recommend this Midas to anyone needing their services
Jeff Carpenito review for Midas
Jeff Carpenito on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:18 AM
Very friendly staff work is finished before I expected it to be sales people were very grateful friendly and happy looks like a hard-working good quality honest place I will definitely go back there and recommend all I know to it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.