Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
76 reviews
|Auto Repair|Santa Rosa, CA 95401

131 College Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 527-9310

https://www.midas.com/sanfrancisco/store.aspx?shopnum=1813&dmanum=788#utm_source=google&utm_medium=gmb

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1115 Landini Ln Unit D

(925) 798-5703
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3069 Wiljan Ct E

(707) 578-6430
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

905 Andersen Dr

(415) 459-7934

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

3190 Bayshore Rd

(707) 746-5333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3546 Santa Rosa Ave

(707) 575-4464
About

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of auto repair services, including brakes, oil change, tires, maintenance, steering, and exhaust services. Visit your local Midas for additional services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
76 reviews
545
  
47
  
32
  
25
  
117
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge Chaley-Carrillo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:24 AM
I have been going here for the past seven oil changes amazing service my last oil change I had done Monday next day I had a flat tire I called up Sandy. they could fix it and they did it for free. This is why it’s the best oil shop in town for a day definitely take care of the customers *The last 3 customers reviews I check there profiles. They all worked at other oil shops. That’s just BS. Making bad claims. I � 100% back up this shop. Anyone can hit me up born and raised here in Santa Rosa
Bryan Hix on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:44 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Austin Blystone on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 08:52 AM
Brought truck in because brakes were squeezing they work on it 4 days later it was like it was before they warranty out old pads and new ones make even more noise than before wish I never wasted my money there for half ass work and they expect me to leave my only vehicle there for a day
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Robin Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 05:42 AM
Service is horrible, had brakes put on went back 2 times and vehicle has to go back again cuz the brakes still not good. They have to incontinence us by keeping the vehicle all day and only vehicle of a single parent with 2 kids Mmmmm, they already have the money for the brakes so what do they care, keep pushing our vehicle behind because it's Warranty work, if it was money coming they would get our vehicle in as they did when we payed cash. If you need brake work done go somewhere else like Rincon Alignment is great never ever had to return the vehicle to have warranty work done and that's past experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Zoë Canzoneri on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 05:03 AM
The owners care about their customers and value a job well done!! Highly recommend!!
Rochelle Kupferman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 08:30 AM
Amazing service!! A definite must go to for your cars needs!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We take pride in our customer service.

Peggy McMannus Black on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 08:24 AM
This place really values their customers! I will be taking all my vehicles there!
Shanda Christina Catalano Fogle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 03:59 AM
I will not go back. They broke my hubcap and blamed me and they noted all my fluids were at an acceptable level, yet my coolant was very low. When I pointed the hubcap out (didn't notice the coolant until I got home and looked under the hood), he arrogantly stated that it looked like it split from hitting a curb. Yet the spilt was brake dust free, only clean spot on the hubcap was the exposed part of the split. Plus, it is was already broken, it would have been noted in the paperwork to avoid being blamed for it... Then again,they noted I had no warning lights lite on my dash, and my tire pressure sensor is broken, so the light is on... So, this place will NEVER get another penny from me, or my husband.
Business Response:

Hi Shanda, thank you for your review. We have used the information you provided to offer further training for our staff. We appreciate all of our wonderful customers here at Midas and try to offer each a pleasant and informative visit. In regards to yo…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Susan R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 06:14 AM
walked right in w/o an appt n they took my car for an oil change n tire rotation . and for only $40 out the door . Best deal in town I think . only reason I took one star off was cuz of not having WiFi when theres over a 30 min wait .. gotta have free WiFi guys . otherwise it was perfect
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.