BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Monterey Mercedes Independent
4.7

midas

4.4
122 reviews
Auto Repair & Service
 1543 Del Monte Blvd, Seaside, CA 93955US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(831) 899-4366

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.4
122 reviews
579
  
43
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 46 reviews3.8
  • 27 reviews5.0
  • 25 reviews0.0
  • Show All
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 08, 2017
Kelvin is great- customer service matters and will bring you many return customers. Thank you :) more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 05, 2017
Fast, affordable, and very nice employees! Thank you! more »
on Citysearch, Mar 19, 2013
I am so impressed with the polite service by every member of the store team. Very kind men who were more than willing to go out of their way to lend a helping hand. Excellent, personable customer service! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 19, 2013
I am so impressed with the polite service by every member of the store team. Very kind men who were more than willing to go out of their way to lend a helping hand. Excellent, personable customer service! more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 19, 2013
Very impressed
I am so impressed with the polite service by every member of the store team. Very kind men who were more than willing to go out of their way to lend a helping hand. Excellent, per
sonable customer service! more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 07, 2013
Accommodating service
These guys were great! I was from out of town and I called to let them know I was coming last minute, he got me right in!
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 07, 2013
These guys were great! I was from out of town and I called to let them know I was coming last minute, he got me right in! more »
on Citysearch, Mar 07, 2013
These guys were great! I was from out of town and I called to let them know I was coming last minute, he got me right in! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 20, 2013
This is the best ran business I have enountered in many years. You have a loyal customer here! more »
5on Insider Pages, Feb 20, 2013
good job
This is the best ran business I have enountered in many years. You have a loyal customer here!
more »
on Citysearch, Feb 20, 2013
This is the best ran business I have enountered in many years. You have a loyal customer here! more »
on Citysearch, Aug 02, 2012
Fast, affordable, and very nice employees! Thank you! more »
5on Insider Pages, Aug 02, 2012
good job
Fast, affordable, and very nice employees! Thank you!
more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 26, 2012
nice
I appreciate the friendly service from Michael when I called and when I came in and especially that Robert got a call when it was my turn and he told the caller he would call her back becau
se he was with a customer! Great customer service! Thanks! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 26, 2012
I appreciate the friendly service from Michael when I called and when I came in and especially that Robert got a call when it was my turn and he told the caller he would call her back because he was with a customer! Great customer service! Thanks! more »
on Citysearch, Jul 26, 2012
I appreciate the friendly service from Michael when I called and when I came in and especially that Robert got a call when it was my turn and he told the caller he would call her back because he was with a customer! Great customer service! Thanks! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 17, 2012
Thanks to Kelvin Johnson and Michael Rodriguez you finally save my squealing brake problem that 5 other shops had not been able to accomplish! Also- you advised me on other issues that needed to be dealt with. This is why I am a return client. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 17, 2012
Thanks to Kelvin Johnson and Michael Rodriguez you finally save my squealing brake problem that 5 other shops had not been able to accomplish! Also- you advised me on other issues that needed to be dealt with. This is why I am a return client. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 17, 2012
nice
Thanks to Kelvin Johnson and Michael Rodriguez you finally save my squealing brake problem that 5 other shops had not been able to accomplish! Also- you advised me on other issues that need
ed to be dealt with. This is why I am a return client. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 16, 2012
good task
Kelvin is great- customer service matters and will bring you many return customers. Thank you :)
more »
on Citysearch, Jul 16, 2012
Kelvin is great- customer service matters and will bring you many return customers. Thank you :) more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 13, 2012
Best repair shop I have been to. They were very informative and very transparent with what needed to be done! more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 13, 2012
good job
Best repair shop I have been to. They were very informative and very transparent with what needed to be done!
more »
on Citysearch, Jul 13, 2012
Best repair shop I have been to. They were very informative and very transparent with what needed to be done! more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 05, 2012
Accurate time quotes
Very polite, accurate time quotes, not pushy. Keep doing what you guys are doing
more »
Page 1 of 4
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1543 Del Monte Blvd, Seaside, CA 93955
Auto Repair & Service
Today 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Midas performs repair and maintenance on all types of forign and domestic vehicles including cars, light trucks, recreational vehicles and fleets of all sizes. Midas prides itself on being a one stop auto repair shop that performs oil changes, brake repairs, steering and suspension work, alignments, shocks & struts, mufflers and exhaust work, tires, starting and charging work, batteries, tune ups, air conditioning, check engine light diagnostics and much more.
History
Established in 1963.
Midas Auto Service is a third generation locally owned business, which has been serving Monterey County residents for over 50 years.
Meet the Business Owner
Charly J.
Business Owner
Our goal at Midas is to be the most trusted auto repair shop in Montery County. The only way to earn this reputation is one customer at a time, one job at a time. If you have any questions or concerns about a visit to Midas in Seaside or Salinas please let me know. If anything did not go right I want to know about it so I can make it right, and also so that I can make any necesary adjustments to the business for its betterment. All of us at Midas very much appreciate the loyalty of our customers. Feel free to contact me at (831) 422-1924.
Thank You
Charly Johnston
Owner/Operator
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.