Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
238 reviews
|Auto Repair|Wichita, AL 67217

2820 S Seneca St, Wichita, AL 67217

(316) 524-4283

https://www.midas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

1 person is looking at this business

About

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of auto repair services, including brakes, oil change, tires, maintenance, steering, and exhaust services. Visit your Wichita Midas for additional services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
238 reviews
5168
  
424
  
314
  
27
  
123
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Salts on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2021, 00:49 AM
I bought my car in running when they pulled it out of garage would not start. They tell me I need new battery my battery is a Walmart battery. very rude never will use them again. Manager name is Jordan very rude and cussed me out.
Jamie Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 07:19 AM
Courtesy, knowledge able and informative every step of the way.
Jamie Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 06:14 AM
Courtesy, knowledge able and informative every step of the way.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Darren Taber on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:41 AM
Either location has reliable trustworthy auto maintenance. The mechanics do good work and the managers will get you fixed up correctly in a friendly manner.
Angie Deichler-Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 05:50 AM
Great experience today! Everything was explained each step of the way and in a way that I could understand. Oscar is the best, even in supplying a beverage. Adam and the rest of crew were all great!. I will be using them in the future.
Brittany Kaylene Mondello on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:43 AM
Great customer service and very knowledgeable group of guys. They did not pressure me into getting a service I did not want, just got my oil change that I had requested (with a great offer that was going on). Go check them out!
Mary Fitchpatrick on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2015, 04:57 AM
Teresa Foster on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:13 AM
After today, I'm done.... ridiculous charges for plugs and plug wires, and a shop fee??? Mechanic was rude
Respond to negative reviews
Arthur Lee Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.