Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mid-rivers Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
271 reviews
|General Dentistry|Saint Peters, MO 63376

300 Mid Rivers Mall Dr, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 397-5883

https://midriversdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

469 S Kirkwood Rd

(314) 965-6503
5.0
(1) · Dental

500 Saint Louis Rd

(618) 345-6363
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

5637 Telegraph Rd

(314) 892-4445
5.0
(2) · Dental

1360 S 5th St

(636) 946-6747
5.0
(341) · Cosmetic Dentists

9225 Manchester Rd

(314) 961-5866
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
About

Looking for a trusted dentist in St. Peters? At Mid Rivers Dental Group, we provide our valued patients with exceptional dental services. Our friendly staff is backed by extensive experience and would be proud to offer you the effective solutions that you're looking for. We utilize the latest technologies and accept most insurance plans. Whether you are in need of orthodontic care, dental implants or a simple routine check-up, we can offer you the high-quality care that you deserve. We have dedicated our practice to delivering comprehensive dental care to our patients. In order to do so, we offer a wide range of services that are backed by integrity and honesty. Additionally, we are committe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
271 reviews
5217
  
417
  
37
  
22
  
117
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JIMMIE H. review for Mid-rivers Dental Group
JIMMIE H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/15/2021, 01:55 AM
The only reason I gave only 4 out of 5 stars was my conviction that there is always room for improvement. That said, the service there was extremely good. The atmosphere was calm and friendly and the people were very professional and helpful.
Rose S. review for Mid-rivers Dental Group
Rose S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/14/2021, 13:04 PM
Dr. Dustin explained the process and procedure to me in everyday language for me to understand what he would do. i would recommend Dr. Dustin for a consultation because he explains the process and procedure of an implant tooth to the roof of my mouth.
Karen V. review for Mid-rivers Dental Group
Karen V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/13/2021, 12:11 PM
I don't hate going to the dentist because they have the best staff and dentists.
Business Response:

Thank you Karen, we appreciate you!! And who doesn't love our Kristen!!!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Amanda W. review for Mid-rivers Dental Group
Amanda W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/25/2021, 16:30 PM
Going to the dentist for any reason always starts my anxiety up. Everyone I’ve come in contact with here has been caring kind with each visit. Everyone is always smiling and making conversation which for me definitely calms nerves. I’ve never felt like things were being rushed. Everything is always explained very well and I never leave with questions unanswered.
Sandra B. review for Mid-rivers Dental Group
Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/12/2021, 07:56 AM
A recent visit to address a broken tooth resulted in getting prepped for a crown, but only after I was told the options I had, the cost factor of the crown work, and the time estimated to complete the work. I appreciated all the information, the professionalism, and the efficiency.
Anonymous review for Mid-rivers Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/25/2021, 01:41 AM
From the time you arrive up until the time you leave, the whole Staff & ‘process’ is polite, professional, pleasant (& Sincere!). 😊
Robyn Medley Yates review for Mid-rivers Dental Group
Robyn Medley Yates on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2021, 06:17 AM
Awesome in every way. Patient and really nice.
Robert W. review for Mid-rivers Dental Group
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/03/2020, 04:18 AM
Everything was great!!
Anonymous review for Mid-rivers Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 03:23 AM
Totally professional and friendly dental team. They put you right at ease and make the experience a pleasant one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.