Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mid Oh Balloon Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Balloon Services|Mount Gilead, OH 43338

5569 US-42, Mount Gilead, OH 43338

(419) 560-7535

http://www.midohioballoon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mid-Ohio Balloon Adventures, is a Hot-Air Balloon Ride business located in Central Ohio in the heart of Morrow County. We offer balloon flights and gift certificates for special events or just for fun. We're just a short drive from Columbus, Delaware, Sunbury, Powell, Mount Gilead, Marion, Galion, Bucyrus, Mansfield, Lexington, Ontario, Belleville, Butler, Cardington, Marengo, Caledonia, Mt. Vernon, Fredericktown, Upper Sandusky, and Candlewood Lake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy Heston Abner on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2020, 06:35 AM
Amazing! Gary, Kim and the entire team were so friendly and accommodating. Top notch experience!!
Zin Besaw on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2020, 08:15 AM
Gary and Kim are awesome pilots. They are very skilled, knowledgeable and compassionate. Thank you for the wonderful time. Zin and Dave 🎈🌅
Molly Szado on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 05:51 AM
10/10 recommend! This was one of the most FUN adventures I’ve ever had. The couple who runs this are the two sweetest and most thoughtful people. They made our balloon ride very special by going above and beyond before, during, and after the balloon ride. Can’t wait to do it again one day :)
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Robyn Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:54 AM
It was so peaceful and beautiful I had a truly amazing experience! Thank you for your kindness and sharing your passion for flying!
Jesse Wenger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:12 AM
The ride was incredible. Would recommend Gary and Kim to anyone who wanted an adventure like no other
Stacey Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:08 AM
5 star plus!! Gary and Kim were so sweet, came to our house 3 times until the weather cooperated. We even got to help get the balloon ready for our flight. What an amazing experience! The ride was so worth waiting for!!
Rhoda Taylor Redmond on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:01 AM
It has been a few years ago but it was a wonderful experience! You are part of it from the beginning and then get to celebrate with them at the end! Thank you for a fun memorable experience!
Becky Enders on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 01:15 AM
It is a total experience!
Becky Filar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 01:14 AM
Their hospitality and professionalism were top notch. It was a great experience. I would recommend them 100%.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.