Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mid-atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1297 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baltimore, MD 21231 United States

2001 Eastern Ave 1st Floor, Fl 1, Baltimore, MD 21231 United States

(443) 842-5500

https://midatlanticspinalrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

718 S Main St

(717) 244-8504
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

2220 S George St Ste E1

(717) 741-4848
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

7787 Leesburg Pike #2

(703) 662-3238
5.0
(119) · Healthcare

10515 Braddock Rd B

(703) 672-1661
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900
About

We offer Chiropractic and Physical Therapy to treat injuries arising from Auto Accidents and Worker's Comp. as well as Whiplash, Headaches, Neck Pain, Back Pain, Sciatica, Herniated Discs, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,297 reviews
5958
  
422
  
32
  
22
  
115
  
298 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tonia Bolyard review for Mid-atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
Tonia Bolyard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 08:16 AM
You will receive excellent care and therapy here.
Michael S. Petry review for Mid-atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
Michael S. Petry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 17:26 PM
What they tell you is that you are covered by your insurance (Blue Cross Blue Shield). What they don't tell you is that they are going to charge so much - $368 for one visit, including $38 for heat/ice(!), that after your $40 copay, you will still have to pay another $60. Be aware that for one visit, you'll be paying more. I cannot see how applying heat is forty bucks. Nor can I see how it can possibly be $368 for a single visit to be charged to my insurance company. I certainly won't return. Not a chance. Next time I see a chiropractor you can be sure I will say, "Nothing that my insurance company won't cover. Just an adjustment." The adjustment was not even that good.
Ronald Robinson Sr. review for Mid-atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
Ronald Robinson Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 01:50 AM
Had an accident some time back and they took very good care of me This place is AWESOME!!!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sandra Shepherd review for Mid-atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
Sandra Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:02 AM
I started coming here a couple of weeks ago due to pain from a motor vehicle accident. I definitely enjoy coming here. The staff has been nice and has always made me feel comfortable each visit. If you have the option to come to Eastern Ave location, please do!
G.P. FlyStudio review for Mid-atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
G.P. FlyStudio on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 01:24 AM
Convenient, courteous, exceptional service. Should you need their services you’ll be satisfied.
Alonzo Smith review for Mid-atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
Alonzo Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 12:41 PM
I gave every staff member in this office 10 plus stars they are the best and very considerate of every patient that comes into their establishment I would recommend this office to everyone they have good service clean environment and very supportive staff I wish my treatment there could continue for years That's how good they are they call you to remind you of your appointment they greet you as you come in the door and they greet you as you leave they are very considerate and kind I look forward to my treatment there every time with a smile they makes my day every female that works the front desk is always smiling. Pam, lizeth, Berenice, work's very good together they make a great team.
Brittany Wedlock review for Mid-atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
Brittany Wedlock on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 13:23 PM
Great customer service, super clean and peaceful. Cindy, the therapy assistant was great. She was knowledgeable and professional. The time and flexibility of service hours worked perfectly for my schedule. I will definitely return for future service.
Timothy Wanguru review for Mid-atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
Timothy Wanguru on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 10:39 AM
Nice staff.great care will have you back in your feet in no time.
Marci Anderson review for Mid-atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
Marci Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 08:30 AM
Great chiropractic office, so far has helped me so much after getting into a car accident & the staff is super friendly and helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.