Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mid Atlantic Contracting

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|Woodbridge, VA 22191

15524 Neabsco Mills Rd, Woodbridge, VA 22191

(703) 492-4663

https://macontracting.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

4716 Baltimore Ave

(301) 985-2676

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

17440 A P Hill Blvd

(804) 633-9980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

6341 Macaw Ct

(410) 796-4100
5.0
(2) · Automotive

273 Derwood Cir

(301) 251-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

8432 Alban Rd

(703) 501-8144

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980
About

Specialties We specialize in local and long distance towing and transports. We do light and medium duty towing, lockouts, jump-starts, motorcycle towing and transports, and have contract towing with Police and local dealerships and auto body's. History Established in 1994. Been in busy since 1994. Serving Woodbrige, Fredericksburg and Woodford VA. We specialize in local and long distance towing. Meet the Business Owner Steve S. Business Owner Steve Smith is the owner/operator of Mid Atlantic Wrecker Services. Has been in business over 20 years. Has 3 locations in Woodbridge, Fredericksburg and Woodford, VA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dennis R. on BBB

    3 years ago

    10/10/2017, 01:24 AM
    Mid-Atlantic Contracting, Inc. recently replaced our roof, repaired the chimney & rerouted bathroom fan vent duct work for us. They did an excellent job! The company president, Erick Fletcher, was very hands on and oversaw all aspects of the job. He is very knowledgeable & competent. The workers were professional, courteous & very accommodating. They did a terrific job of clean up, including using a metal rake to ensure all roofing nails were picked up around the house & in the driveway. The job was completed in one day on our ranch with its 4,200 sq. ft. roof. There was an issue with the fan in the master bath that wasn’t noticed until it was used the next day. Erick came back to fix it without hesitation. Lindsay & Vanessa, in the office, were pleasant & helpful when calling/emailing Mid-Atlantic. We highly recommend this company & would not hesitate to use them for any future work we needed done.
    Cathy J. on BBB

    3 years ago

    09/24/2017, 01:15 AM
    Many thanks to MidAtlantic Contracting, Inc. for an AWESOME job on the replacement of my roof, gutters, and downspouts. I am VERY PLEASED! Owner/President Erick Fletcher and his workers were very meticulous and highly skilled which is critical to the success of any business. Erick certainly delivered on his promise to do an outstanding job! I am thankful for having him as my contractor for this job. The customer service and process was A+ from beginning to end. My preliminary experience was quite pleasant. In the beginning stage of the process even before the work had begun, I was impressed with both the professionalism and response time on phone calls and emails from Erick and his sister Lindsay who helps to run the business. The day before work was to begin, the roof shingles and other supplies were in the driveway ready for the next day. At the completion of the job, my yard was cleaned thoroughly. Erick is an efficient contractor who has a very organized system in place. This is indicative of a company who really cares about its reputation to its customers. Integrity and honesty will go very far in a business. Erick, his sister Lindsay, and his brother are running a highly efficient company which takes years of skill and experience. I know their father would be very proud of them and the success of his company that they have taken to a higher level. Thanks to all of them for their professionalism and commitment to outstanding customer service! I highly recommend this company for roofing and other home improvement needs.
    Lopezh1984 on BBB

    3 years ago

    09/03/2017, 01:38 AM
    Great customer service and finished product.
    Featured content
    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    John I. on BBB

    3 years ago

    05/20/2017, 01:49 AM
    My house roof, siding, and front window mesh screens were damaged by wind and hail. Water leaked and stained the main floor’s ceiling drywalls. I contacted with Mr. Erick F******* of MidAltantic Contracting INC. He immediately suggested ice-storm shield, drip edge behind the gutter and along the eaves at the sides of my house to cover up the gaps between the roof deck and the house frame and replacing my garage doors and windows rotten wood features with water resistant PVC or Fypon material. He also upgraded my 5 inches gutter to 6 inches gutter without an additional cost. The gutter crew even made a special trip to install the gutter guards that I ordered and custom made the end caps to prevent birds nesting inside the gutters. He and his crews’ knowledge to solve problems showed me they are experienced craftsmen. Erick met with my insurance adjuster at the roof, which is 38 feet from the ground. He helped to get the damages approved by the adjuster. Insurance paid to replace roof shingles and whole house siding, but not the house wrapper. Erick offered free upgraded roof shingle that can resist wind speed up to 130 mph to rectify the wind damage I had before and free house wrapper under sidings in order to do the siding properly and further protect the house. To me that showed professional integrity and passion to do what is right, not what is easy. I took advantage of his expertise and kindness to finish my around house repair honey-do-list at a discounted price that I could not resist. He quoted me the prices for materials were right on, which I did verify with a google search. Not like other contractor I had before that the boss gave orders from the ground, the crew member wondering on roof with a bad attitude and did not know what to do. Do not let his soft handshake fool you, he is easy to talk to and his crews take orders from him and get the job done well. The repair was done fast as weather allowed. In addition, there was no payment up front until job done as listed and insurance paid me. I am very relieved and happy by knowing my house is fixed properly and better than before! Kudos to Erick and crews of MidAltantic Contracting INC.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.