Logo White
Watch Demo

Mid-air Adventures

Own this business?
4.6
193 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Thornton, CO 80229

9499 Washington St #100, Ste 100, Thornton, CO 80229

(303) 255-9477

http://www.midairadventures.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mid Air Adventures is an Indoor Adventure Center designed to keep kids active in a fun and exciting way. Our belief is that kids should play, not in front of a TV or computer screen, but in an exciting, interactive way that keeps them physically active. Our 90 minute adventures include Rock Climbing, Zip Lining, Giant Rope Swings, Rope Bridges, and good old fashioned slides! Adventures can happen at any age, too! We harness up as young as 2 years old, and we've had even a 92 year old grandmother try! If the harness isn't for your kids, we also have a toddler area with slides and other fun things. Also a great place for birthday parties!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
193 reviews
5137
  
426
  
38
  
21
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 87 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Marie Bluford on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 01:29 AM
Great place to go with the family.
Rachel Federico on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:09 AM
Fun!! My 5yo is obsessed with zip lining and this was perfect for his birthday. All the kids had fun and the staff is AMAZING! We will be back!
Donna Glaze on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 03:37 AM
It i s a great place s
Fun Place for Parties !!!!!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jenny Lovitt-Ursini on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2019, 11:58 AM
THE STAFF IS AMAZING! yes - it is a fun place - but the staff truly loved what they were doing and made it so much better for every person! We have people zipping an swinging from age 2 - 40. The encouragement given when needed was done perfectly. I NEVER heard a staff member raise their voice or get grumpy. The staff is what makes anything better. Thank you for a great party for my grandson!!!
Jackie Kokx on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 03:28 AM
We loved Mid Air Adventures! The staff is amazing! Our boys (ages 3.5 and 6) were a little nervous, but everyone that works there was super patient and engaging with them. Thank you to the awesome folks at Mid Air Adventures!
Jamie Manwaring on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2019, 17:07 PM
Thank you for an amazing birthday party today! We booked sight unseen but couldn’t have been more impressed. Your facilities were clean and so fun, and most importantly your staff was great with kids and hard working. My son and his friends had a great time and it was so nice as a parent to be able to relax during the party. Keep up the good work!
Business Response:

Your are very welcome. We are glad you had a great time. Thank you!

Boyd Fletcher on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2019, 16:38 PM
Amazing place. Our twin 5-year-olds just had their birthday party here and I can’t say enough good things about the place. Perfect for their age as well as for some of the 3- and 4-year-olds in attendance as well. Staff is incredible and clearly enjoys what they are doing and helping the kids do the activities. Clean facility, well run and organized. We will certainly be back.
Business Response:

Thank you! Glad you had a great experience!

Andrea Lynn Vest on Facebook

8 months ago

01/03/2019, 03:15 AM
awesome place when it's not too crowded with daycares. the staff really make it fun for the kiddos. thanks!
Mary Kate Rejouis on Facebook

8 months ago

01/01/2019, 04:29 AM
great way to spend a cold day! fun for all ages
Business Response:

HaPpY New Year!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.