Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mickey's Boots

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
76 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Auburn, CA 95603

875 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-3710

https://www.mickeysboots.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(239) · Shoe Stores

615 2nd St

(530) 758-6453

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Retail

1151 Galleria Blvd Space 193

(916) 791-9255

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(73) · Shoe Stores

2528 Yorktown Ave

(916) 484-7933
4.7
(148) · Retail

680 Plumas St

(530) 673-8824

3 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Mickey's, we put a lot of emphasis on getting the best fitting boot for your feet- and because it is so important to us, we have to know about all types of boots and foot conditions, too (we have seen it all). When you come into our store, no matter what your foot looks like, we can find something that will fit you correctly and be comfortable, too! Of course we would love for everyone to personally visit, but if making it here just isn't an option for you we will still do our best to help you make the best choice and get the best boots you've ever had. We Specialize in Fit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
76 reviews
565
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 17:34 PM
Home of 2 Left boots. Sell boots not your politics .
Tif Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 07:13 AM
You won't find a better boot store for miles! Wizard fitters and cobbler.
Matt Silver on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 12:12 PM
I've been wearing the Lucchese boots I got there everyday for the last four years. Extraordinary fit. I know it's a long way off, but I dread the day I wear these boots out. They're the most comfortable dress/work shoes I've ever owned. I've had the topy soles (thin rubber sole to protect leather soles) and heels repaired/replaced on my Lucchese's about 3 times and, boy let me tell you what, Vito is the MAN. They're like new boots every time I get them back! And what do I wear when I'm not at work, you ask? Double H western work boots that were also fit and purchased at Mickey's. I forget I have them on from time to time. That not only speaks to the quality of the Double H brand, but the fit of the actual boot. If you're in the market for boots or need a leather good repaired, I would highly recommend stopping in.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Adam Niedzwiedz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 07:27 AM
Worst shoe store around I went in for danners got up sold to whites boots witch hurt my feet I told the lady they where to tight she said they'd break in they are the most uncomfortable boots I've worn arch support is to far back the toe box is to small I told her I need a big toe box she did not Lisin and the heels are falling off at the seam by the glue seam after wearing them 4 times and owning them for a week and they are extremely rude when I asked for exchange for a different pair I'm not impressed they hurt my feet and they are falling apart for 460 dollars I'd expect a better customer service and warrenty more then a week what a rip off and rude I like to support local businesses but with service like this I'll go to boot barn at least they make it right They are two faced nice when selling to you and extremely rude when something is wrong even when it's there fault for not Lisining in the first place Then bought the danners off Amazon since I'm working 7 days a week and 12 hour days I need boots now
Respond to negative reviews
Nate Berry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:54 AM
You screwed my hard working buddy over and is a good man, I have a feeling if I showed my Asian ass in there you'd treat me like crap too
Respond to negative reviews
Ron S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 17:08 PM
Years ago I inherited my grandfathers Over the road Stetson hat. I never wore it much, it was too small. If I had known how easily they could give it a bit of a stretch, I would have been wearing it. Thanks guys, I'ma wear this thing out now.
Christopher Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 11:16 AM
I always enjoy my time at Mickey's Boots. Great boots, great prices, and they really know there stuff with sizing.
Bill Radakovitz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 11:34 AM
Julie Griffith-Flatter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 15:00 PM
I had a horrible experience at Mickey's boots. I took an expensive new pair of Frye boots in to be stretched and they came back damaged. There were odd "bubbles" in the toe box and the leather was distressed. No accountability for the damage was taken. The repair man was not even asked to see if there could be a fix. Very poor service. I would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.