Logo White
Watch Demo

Michelson Laser Vision

Own this business?
5.0
262 reviews
|Healthcare|Birmingham, AL 35205

1201 11th Ave S #501, Ste 501, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 969-8100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

LASIK Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
262 reviews
5224
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 103 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Kay on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 00:31 AM
Incredible Experience!!!! Dr. Jennifer was incredibly helpful and personally walked me through the whole process. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well! I have 20/15 vision now and its been life-changing
Laura Carter on Facebook

a month ago

12/12/2019, 00:27 AM
5 stars!! Beyond pleased with my experience at Michelson Laser Vision. Dr. Michelson did a fantastic job answering all my questions concerning lasik and putting my nerves at ease, Amy (the office manager) had great communication skills, was organized and caring, and lastly the nurses and staff were all so incredibly helpful and professional. I am seeing 20/15 and definitely wish I had done surgery sooner. I recommend Dr. Michelson to anybody who needs laser eye surgery.
Amy Hartsfield on Facebook

2 months ago

11/08/2019, 01:32 AM
They are very professional and caring. I had my initial consultation for LASIK today. They took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I understood all of the risks and benefits. They were very thorough.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Kevin Hayes on Facebook

3 months ago

10/06/2019, 03:56 AM
I had the LASIK procedure performed by Dr Marc Michelson and I could not be happier with my outcome. After my consultation with Dr Michelson, we decided to do only one eye and I now have 20/15 vision in my corrected eye and preserved vision for reading up close in my uncorrected eye. I could not be more satisfied. Thank you Dr. Mickelson. I should have done this year’s ago.
Michael MacWilliam on Facebook

5 months ago

09/03/2019, 04:20 AM
I had Lasix surgery approx. 6 months ago and could not be happier with my outcome. I previously had pretty bad vision (-5.0 in both eyes), and seasonal allergies would dry my contacts out to the point of not being able to wear them. I was pretty apprehensive about having anything permanent done to my eyes, but the team at Michelson laser vision really made me feel comfortable that I was making the right decision. As a dentist, my eyesight is obviously something that I must be able to count on.
The day of the surgery went well. The procedure did not take long and I was finished up at 8:28am. I will never forget looking at the clock after the procedure and actually being able to read it! The r
...  more>>
Michael MacWilliam on Facebook

5 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:20 AM
David Pair on Facebook

5 months ago

09/01/2019, 08:19 AM
My wife and I had lasix surgery with Dr. Jennifer Michelson about a year ago and both have 15/20 vision with no complications. All staff there is great and I highly recommend there services.
Robin Franklin Isbell on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 13:18 PM
We love Dr Michelson at Alabama Eye & Cataract Center. The staff and nurses are very professional. We would definitely recommend any of the doctors to anybody who needs eye care!
Adam Taliaferro on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:18 AM
For years I had thought about getting lasik surgery but I was always nervous about the procedure. After hearing Michelson’s commercials on the radio, I convinced myself to go in for a eye exam to see if I was a good candidate and to learn more.
I am sooo thankful that I did! Jennifer and the staff at Michelson walked me through everything about the procedure and answered all of my many questions. They were extremely nice and welcoming in the office and very professional. There was never a point during my time there that I didn’t know what was happening, or why they were doing what they were doing. HIGHLY recommend Michelson Laser Vision!
The whole procedure takes roughly 20 minutes, and they
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.