Logo White
Watch Demo

Michelson Laser Vision

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
281 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Birmingham, AL 35205

1201 11th Ave S #501, Ste 501, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 969-8100

https://www.michelsonlaservision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

7191 Cahaba Valley Rd

(205) 991-2021
5.0
(375) · Ophthalmologists

3595 Grandview Parkway

(205) 319-5990
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2100 Devereux Cir

(205) 879-2221

1 person is looking at this business

About

LASIK Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
281 reviews
5232
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 121 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Crowe on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2020, 01:25 AM
I have relied on contacts and glasses for the last 12 years and finally made the decision to check out LASIK at Michelson Laser Vision - 24 hour after the surgery I was seeing 20/20 and it is truly a life changing difference! I'm so glad we worked with Dr. Marc Michelson and his amazing staff to achieve these results. If you're looking for a place that's patient-oriented, MLV is the place to seek out! Biggest thank you to everyone who made the whole process easy and enjoyable!
Cortney Garner Akridge on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 02:48 AM
Dr. Michaelson and his staff are amazing! They guided me through my decision to have lasik and after the procedure I am extremely pleased with my results!!! THANK YOU
Tara Marie Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2020, 02:19 AM
Dr. Jennifer Michelson performed my LASIK surgery less than 24 hours ago, and my distance vision is already 20/15! To say I am AMAZED is a complete understatement! The entire staff at Michelson Laser Vision was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions prior to surgery. Dr. Jennifer Michelson was very sweet and talked me through each step while she performed my LASIK. Her professionalism and calming demeanor put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend Michelson Laser Vision!!! You will not be disappointed in your results. I am thrilled and forever grateful! 🤩
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Michael Levine on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2020, 02:01 AM
I received LASIK eye surgery a week ago. The results were astounding! Great staff and an amazing Dr. 10/10!!!!!
Leigh Anne McMullen on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2020, 02:21 AM
One year post op and have 20/20 vision! I’m thankful every day for my new eyes! No more contacts and glasses for me! Thanks Dr. Jennifer Michelson!!
Brandon Martin on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2020, 10:14 AM
Great Doctors and staff.
Jeffrey Walker on Facebook

4 months ago

05/18/2020, 01:16 AM
Dr. Michaelson and his staff combined a professional and friendly atmosphere that made me fell comfortable about my decision to have lasik and after the procedure I am blown away I CAN SEE THANK YOU
Sabrina Mangieri Modi on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 12:01 PM
Haley Peoples on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 12:01 PM
I am so pleased with my results. I never thought I would be able to wake up in the morning and be able to see the television without my glasses. Not only can I see without glasses or contacts but my vision is better than ever. Dr. Michelson and his staff were wonderful and made the whole process easy. If you are considering LASIK then Dr. Michelson is the best option!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.