Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michelle D. Miller, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|General Dentistry|Davis, CA 95616

1621 Oak Ave # A, Ste A, Davis, CA 95616

(530) 758-8668

http://www.michelledmillerdds.com/misc/underConstruction.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

1207 Tennessee St

(707) 644-4901

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(370) · Dental

1140 2nd St

(925) 634-3503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

1440 Washington Blvd.

(925) 672-7997
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathi Harris-McFarland on Facebook

9 months ago

09/08/2020, 04:28 AM
Our entire family goes to Dr. Miller, and has for years! She's dedicated, personable and professional, as is her staff. I have no hesitation in recommending her.
Jessica Moms Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 08:37 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 03:28 AM
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 01:44 AM
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 04:42 AM
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.