Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michele Tratos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Paradise, NV 89120

3057 E Warm Springs Rd Suite 300, Suite 300, Paradise, NV 89120

(702) 369-8730

https://www.thelasvegasnvdentist.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(175) · Dental

4618 Meadows Ln

(702) 877-2222
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

453 Hotel Plaza

(702) 294-1100
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

1351 W Sunset Rd #100

(702) 660-2064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Dental

1701 N Green Valley Pkwy 2C

(702) 914-9501
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

3073 W Craig Rd

(702) 660-2059
5.0
(231) · Cosmetic Dentists

62 N Pecos Rd suite a

(702) 990-6926
About

Welcome to the dental practice of Michele S Tratos, where our patients come first! For years, our team has been providing comprehensive dentistry in Las Vegas, Nevada, and the surrounding areas, helping you and your family achieve healthy, beautiful smiles for life. With advanced technology and a happy, upbeat team, we love proving a comfortable environment where you feel like family while getting the high-quality dental care you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Ramos, MD on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 06:34 AM
I have been a patient of hers for almost 20 years and have never been disappointed.
Charisse Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 10:23 AM
She is always sweet. She is there for any tooth problem you may have. Thank you for being there.
Candice Mantle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 06:09 AM
i worked along side Dr Tratos for many years. she is top notch!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Charisse Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 05:59 AM
She is always sweet. She is there for any tooth problem you may have. Thank you for being there.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:21 AM
Dr. Tratos has been my dentist for almost 30 years. That should pretty much say it all. You don't feel you are going to the dentist. You feel like it is one big family.
Jackie Beer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 15:21 PM
GREAT DENTIST AND WONDERFUL STAFF !!!
Loy McCrea on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:47 AM
There is no better Dentist than Dr. Tratos. I feel so fortunate that she has been caring for me for a number of years, plus other members of my family. Whether emergencies or regular care, she always treats us with patience, kindness, and incredible professionalism. She and her amazing office staff are always welcoming and helpful. We feel so fortunate to be her patients! Loy McCrea
Tony Prescia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 07:34 AM
The staff are always friendly, helpful and professional. During my recent visit I had X-rays done, cleaning and checkup. Dental Hygienists was great. Before she got started she asked me if I had any sensitive areas she needs to watch out for which made me feel like she cared. Dr. Tratos is an amazing Dentist. They are awesome with kids also. I highly recommend Dr. Tratos and her staff!
Judy Lang-Kimble on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 17:35 PM
The best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.