Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Tenorio, DDS

Own this business?
4.4
13 reviews
|Dental|Amarillo, TX 79102

1623 South Washington Street, Amarillo, TX 79102

(806) 372-9511

https://www.drmichaeltenorio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2705 Mockingbird Ln

(806) 355-4406
5.0
(206) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 E 1st St

(806) 935-6811
5.0
(1016) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Care Circle

(806) 358-2472
4.9
(604) · Cosmetic Dentists

2602 S Kentucky St

(806) 358-7471

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(152) · Cosmetic Dentists

3440 Bell St Ste

(806) 352-0404
4.9
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

7460 Golden Pond Pl

(806) 355-2331
About

Michael Tenorio, D.D.S Family & Cosmetic Dentistry * Insurance Welcome * No Medicaid * Mastercard/Visa/Discover/American Express * Open Monday - Friday

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Jean Frausto on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 16:35 PM
Lynda Salas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:03 AM
Awesome staff. Dr. Tenorio has been my dentist for years n I've never had a complaint. I would recommend him to all. The front desk receptionist Kristen always handles insurance claims promptly and diligently.
Donna Johnston Reese on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 04:01 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 09:37 AM
Dr.Tenorio is the nicest and best dentist in Amarillo by far!!! Go to him he is excellent!
Randy Sims on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 15:07 PM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/20/2012, 02:51 AM
by far the best dentist and best person maybe i have ever met. takes pride in his work and his staff is amazing. i would recomend him to anyone.
Ray W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/12/2009, 00:17 AM
Tenorio Michael Dds is my favorite dentist Dr. Tenorio cares about his patients and seems to work very hard to ensure that they are comfortable and well cared for. You couldn't find a better dentist in my opinion.
christopher w. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/06/2007, 01:53 AM
bad dentist " i went to this dentist or whatever you want to call him", he is a real joke! he was afraid to touch my mouth and he wouldn't shake my hand for a greeting so he's crap! and don't waste your money... i advise you not too!
Respond to negative reviews
Krissy T. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/08/2006, 01:36 AM
don't go here!! I just want to say that I have been to this dentist and I have also been on the employee side of it and I would not go here because I know what goes on behind the scenes!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.