Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael T Mclaughlin

Own this business?
4.9
222 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, #201, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-4568

http://doctorm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael McLaughlin, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Flagstaff, AZ. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
222 reviews
5196
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J'Shon Youyetewa on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:03 AM
Dr. McLaughlin did an amazing job on my sons teeth...its still the beginning, but I know the outcome will be the best. Thanks to the staff helping in any way possible, especially with all the smiling faces...
Lisa Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:43 AM
Sherri Bentcliff- Blecher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:33 AM
Love this office! Dr M and staff are just amazing!! My son just started the braces process and Dr M is the best decision we made for Riley!! 4 thumbs up!! � ���
Business Response:

Thank you Sherri! We hope Riley is seeing some changes in his smile already :)

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ashley Beikmann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:49 AM
Dr. McLaughlin was my orthodontist. I started going to him in 1994!!!! I got my braces in 1996 and had them for 4 years! I absolutely love this man!! I fell off a scooter and broke all my braces off, he drove back from Phoenix and worked on my teeth from 10pm-12am one night. He is the absolute best and I have a beautiful smile thanks to him!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 STARS Ashley! You and your smile are GORGEOUS! Thanks for sharing the pics :)

Sasha Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2017, 11:01 AM
Business Response:

thank you for the 5 stars!!!

Layncon Hubbard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 11:28 AM
Sherry Kurzendoerfer Nickerson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 13:55 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the FIVE stars Sherry :)

Marilyn Mcclain on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 13:22 PM
Dr McLaughlin and staff came through again!! Thank you for your support for the Flagstaff High School Men's Soccer!! Can't wait to see the McLaughlin Orthodontics Banner again this year at the games. You even bought pop corn that I'm sure you didn't even want and lots of it. Your not only a wonderful orthodontist, but also a great person who truly cares about our community and our kids! Thank you so much again!! GOOD LUCK FLAGSTAFF HIGH SCHOOL MENS VARSITY TEAM
Business Response:

This is so sweet Marilyn! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review :)

Mel Bnlly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 04:39 AM
Staff are super friendly. The atmosphere helps to keep the children at ease. Great place to have children get their braces! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.