Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael T Mclaughlin

Own this business?
4.9
237 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, #201, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-4568

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Peterson, Eric R DDS MSD
5.0
(2) · Dental

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745
Verde Valley Orthodontics
4.9
(76) · Dental

10 N. Alamos Drive

(928) 634-2121

About

Dr. Michael McLaughlin, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Flagstaff, AZ. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
237 reviews
5215
  
44
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 91 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 16:56 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the FIVE stars!!!

Ginny Love on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 04:55 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!!!

Skeeter Sangster on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:29 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the FIVE stars!!!!!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Marina Adson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 10:07 AM
The atmosphere in Dr. M. office is amazing! I'm always excited for my appts and the staff are very professional. I'm certainly enjoying my braces and can't wait for the outcome.
Adson Marina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 06:50 AM
The atmosphere in Dr. M. office is amazing! I'm always excited for my appts and the staff are very professional. I'm certainly enjoying my braces and can't wait for the outcome.
Business Response:

Thank you for the FIVE stars!!!!! It was great seeing you yesterday :)

Thomaliza Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 10:31 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the FIVE stars!!!!!

Sherri Bentcliff- Blecher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:33 AM
Love this office! Dr M and staff are just amazing!! My son just started the braces process and Dr M is the best decision we made for Riley!! 4 thumbs up!! � ���
Business Response:

Thank you Sherri! We hope Riley is seeing some changes in his smile already :)

Ashley Beikmann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:49 AM
Dr. McLaughlin was my orthodontist. I started going to him in 1994!!!! I got my braces in 1996 and had them for 4 years! I absolutely love this man!! I fell off a scooter and broke all my braces off, he drove back from Phoenix and worked on my teeth from 10pm-12am one night. He is the absolute best and I have a beautiful smile thanks to him!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 STARS Ashley! You and your smile are GORGEOUS! Thanks for sharing the pics :)

Sasha Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 11:01 AM
Business Response:

thank you for the 5 stars!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.