Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael T Mclaughlin

Own this business?
4.9
232 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, #201, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-4568

http://www.doctorm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Peterson, Eric R DDS MSD
5.0
(2) · Dental

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745
Verde Valley Orthodontics
4.9
(72) · Dental

10 N. Alamos Drive

(928) 634-2121

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael McLaughlin, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Flagstaff, AZ. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
232 reviews
5214
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 89 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dimi Patrick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 14:52 PM
Dim Ster on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 05:18 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!

Toria Putich on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 09:49 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Samantha Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:33 AM
Julie Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 20:41 PM
Always a warm welcome and everyone is so friendly. Dr. M IS THE BEST!! ... THANK YOU. Looking forward to starting phase 1... We'll see you all soon :)
Roberta 'Blattenbauer' Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 15:01 PM
I was told by another dentist that I should get Invisalign for my jaw pain. I had already had braces as a pre-teen so I got a second opinion from Dr. McLaughlin. He was so helpful and sent me to a jaw specialist in Phoenix who helped me get rid of most of my pain just by wearing jaw guards. I respect Dr. McLaughlin's integrity in sending me to to the right specialist. Braces were not the answer in my case.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars Roberta!!! So happy to hear your jaw pain has gotten better 😊

Brenda Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 16:56 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the FIVE stars!!!

Ginny Love on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 04:55 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!!!

Skeeter Sangster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:29 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the FIVE stars!!!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.