Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael T Mclaughlin

Own this business?
4.9
232 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, #201, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-4568

http://www.doctorm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Peterson, Eric R DDS MSD
5.0
(2) · Dental

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745
Verde Valley Orthodontics
4.9
(72) · Dental

10 N. Alamos Drive

(928) 634-2121

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael McLaughlin, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Flagstaff, AZ. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
232 reviews
5214
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 89 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Bereson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 13:42 PM
Super team, the very best and brightest in their field. Oh, and the Captain is not so bad either :). Thank you Dr. M.
Stephen McClellan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 11:15 AM
These guys are amazing! ! ! The people, the atmosphere; everything is great about this place. They are VERY knowledgeable, friendly & professional. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Stephen! Welcome to the McLaughlin family! We are excited to have you!

Cynthia Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 07:19 AM
Love everything they do for my daughter Kristal they are doing a fabulous job giving my child a gorgeous smile thanks Dr. M and staff
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Wendy Charters Burd on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 05:18 AM
Robin R Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 10:29 AM
Melissa Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 14:10 PM
Heather Lynn Dowdy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 15:15 PM
Amazing team and fantastic work! Coming from someone who is deathly afraid of any dentist type chair or anyone playing in my mouth, this was as smooth as silk process. No pain, no inconvenience. The team was always friendly and helpful. And I love my new smile! Hate to admit it, but I kinda miss my braces ;)
Jim Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 10:26 AM
Shawls Lilban on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:32 AM
I am enjoying the transformation that's happening with my smile. I am getting excited to the date! Everyone is very friendly, they are very helpful if you can't make the date. Love the environment!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.