Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael T Mclaughlin

Own this business?
4.9
232 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, #201, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-4568

http://www.doctorm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Peterson, Eric R DDS MSD
5.0
(2) · Dental

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745
Verde Valley Orthodontics
4.9
(72) · Dental

10 N. Alamos Drive

(928) 634-2121

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael McLaughlin, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Flagstaff, AZ. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
232 reviews
5214
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 89 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Gonzales Mackay on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 03:59 AM
I have 2 girls with braces on and they are truly amazing !!!!And they always get them in if they broke anything!!��
Paula Pelletier-Butler on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 14:09 PM
We had an excellent experience with Dr McLaughlin and his group of assistants. Highly recommend.
Kim Bighorse on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 15:46 PM
My daughter broke her bracket and we travel far & left early in the morning. The appointment wasn't until 9:40am we got there at 8am. We knew we would have to wait & we were fine with that. But the ladies in the office took her right away and we were out in 10 mins. Very happy with the staff and business.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! It’s always great to see your family 😍

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shaun Yazzie on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2018, 08:23 AM
Dr. McLaughlin is a great orthodontics. He has such a great team n they do a very great job. Thank you so much dr.m
Ryan Lee on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2018, 08:40 AM
Always a great time with great professionals. Never disappointed & they are really flexible with appointment dates :)
Tammy Benally on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 06:12 AM
Tiffany Brendin on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2018, 17:10 PM
Tiffany Brendin on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2018, 10:48 AM
Joe Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 07:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.