Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael T Mclaughlin

Own this business?
4.9
222 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, #201, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-4568

http://doctorm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael McLaughlin, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Flagstaff, AZ. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
222 reviews
5196
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chase Rain on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 02:51 AM
the best place for a smile that last forever......
Sita Silas on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 07:49 AM
the friendly staff and awesome team members also the games they have for siblings 😁👍👍
Karne Snickers on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 16:29 PM
The care and compassion of Dr M and his team is out of this world! My smile is bigger and better than I every imagined!! Thank you for making this granny’s dreams come true !
Business Response:

We are sure going to miss seeing your beautiful smile around here! ♥

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Titania SkacyDaw on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 06:42 AM
Since day 1, the staff has been so nice, informative and helpful. Their office was highly recommended by family of mine and I also highly recommend them.
Annoi Nosnhoj on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 15:53 PM
Very friendly environment and everyone was so helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Audrionna Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:30 AM
Very friendly environment and everyone was so helpful!
Asia Porr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 12:30 PM
#mclaughlin orthodontics Very gentle very nice thanks❤️
Business Response:

cutest braces puppy ever! Thanks for the shout out Asia Porr :)

Alisa Scott Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:54 AM
Love Dr. M and his team. He did my braces 30 years ago and is now doing my daughters. Amazing facility and happy staff. Not to mention he nails the million dollar smile!
Business Response:

Thank you for the ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Alisa!

Vel Winslow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 17:30 PM
The staff are wonderful, always very friendly
Business Response:

Thank you Vel Winslow :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.