Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael T Mclaughlin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Orthodontists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, #201, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-4568

https://doctorm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745
4.9
(78) · Dentists

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745
About

Dr. Michael McLaughlin, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Flagstaff, AZ. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5199
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Gay on Facebook

9 months ago

09/15/2020, 11:16 AM
not recommended my brackets always broke down and there’s been no changes in my teeth for over a year now. They said it that it will only take for a year but it didn’t
KayCee Clark on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 11:16 AM
love how they are so patient and understanding with my son who gets very anxious with any dr visits.
Clay Gwen Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 06:16 AM
Dr. M is a perfectionist and it shows, his staff is awesome!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Stephanie Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 02:34 AM
Best office around! They do an amazing job and actually care!
Lynette Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 11:43 AM
4th and last child, getting braces. I so recommend Dr. Micheal McLaughlin, he is awesome. He uses the latest technology. The atmosphere is too awesome, friendly staff, always working with us.
Ell King on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 14:00 PM
nice people good clean work place 👍👍👍
Christine Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 05:04 AM
My daughter started her Invisalign this afternoon, cant wait to see the finished product, great staff and Dr M is amazing!
Sara DeWitt Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:14 AM
Great customer service, and very open to hearing suggestions for improvement 🙌🏻
Pamela Stubblefield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:17 AM
I had my first visit to Dr M’s and everyone was kind. From the person that greeted me to Jaana and Dr M making me feel invited, like a part of the family and I know they are going to give me that confidence in my smile again. I am looking forward to working with them to the end! Thank you all for the warm welcome and awesome feeling I had when I came in to your office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.