Logo White

Michael T Mclaughlin

Own this business?
4.9
192 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-4568

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
192 reviews
5180
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2019, 16:01 PM
The care and compassion of Dr M and his team is out of this world! My smile is bigger and better than I every imagined!! Thank you for making this granny’s dreams come true !
Business Response:

We are sure going to miss seeing your beautiful smile around here! ♥

on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2018, 16:10 PM
Since day 1, the staff has been so nice, informative and helpful. Their office was highly recommended by family of mine and I also highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you! ♥

on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2018, 15:10 PM
Very friendly environment and everyone was so helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

7 months ago

08/02/2018, 12:08 PM
#mclaughlin orthodontics
Very gentle very nice thanks❤️
Business Response:

cutest braces puppy ever! Thanks for the shout out Asia Porr :)

on Facebook

8 months ago

06/15/2018, 01:06 AM
Love Dr. M and his team. He did my braces 30 years ago and is now doing my daughters. Amazing facility and happy staff. Not to mention he nails the million dollar smile!
Business Response:

Thank you for the ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Alisa!

on Facebook

8 months ago

06/07/2018, 17:06 PM
The staff are wonderful, always very friendly
Business Response:

Thank you Vel Winslow :)

on Facebook

9 months ago

05/17/2018, 03:05 AM
I have 2 girls with braces on and they are truly amazing !!!!And they always get them in if they broke anything!!��
on Facebook

9 months ago

05/10/2018, 14:05 PM
We had an excellent experience with Dr McLaughlin and his group of assistants. Highly recommend.
on Facebook

10 months ago

05/01/2018, 15:05 PM
My daughter broke her bracket and we travel far & left early in the morning. The appointment wasn't until 9:40am we got there at 8am. We knew we would have to wait & we were fine with that. But the ladies in the office took her right away and we were out in 10 mins. Very happy with the staff and business.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! It’s always great to see your family 😍

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.