Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael T Mclaughlin

Own this business?
4.9
237 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, #201, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-4568

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Peterson, Eric R DDS MSD
5.0
(2) · Dental

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745
Verde Valley Orthodontics
4.9
(76) · Dental

10 N. Alamos Drive

(928) 634-2121

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael McLaughlin, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Flagstaff, AZ. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
237 reviews
5215
  
44
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 91 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Lindsey on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 05:04 AM
My daughter started her Invisalign this afternoon, cant wait to see the finished product, great staff and Dr M is amazing!
Sara DeWitt Dunn on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:14 AM
Great customer service, and very open to hearing suggestions for improvement 🙌🏻
Pamela Stubblefield on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 03:17 AM
I had my first visit to Dr M’s and everyone was kind. From the person that greeted me to Jaana and Dr M making me feel invited, like a part of the family and I know they are going to give me that confidence in my smile again. I am looking forward to working with them to the end! Thank you all for the warm welcome and awesome feeling I had when I came in to your office.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Greta Jorgenson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2019, 02:10 AM
We were on vacation in Flagstaff and my Son's chain broke and was able to walk in and get the chain replaced. The staff was so kind, helpful and accommodating of our situation. My Son even received a free color changing water bottle as well. Thank you McLaughlin Orthodontics for great service!
Chase Rain on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 02:51 AM
the best place for a smile that last forever......
Sita Silas on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 07:49 AM
the friendly staff and awesome team members also the games they have for siblings 😁👍👍
Karne Snickers on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 16:29 PM
The care and compassion of Dr M and his team is out of this world! My smile is bigger and better than I every imagined!! Thank you for making this granny’s dreams come true !
Business Response:

We are sure going to miss seeing your beautiful smile around here! ♥

TyKrispy SkacyDaw on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 16:08 PM
Since day 1, the staff has been so nice, informative and helpful. Their office was highly recommended by family of mine and I also highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you! ♥

Annoi Nosnhoj on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 15:53 PM
Very friendly environment and everyone was so helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.