Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Stewart

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|Clearwater, FL 33756

718 Lakeview Rd, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 441-8963

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Bakke Burr DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

3951 Swift Rd

(941) 923-6363

1 person is looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(9) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585
Pross & Kanter Dmd Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

801 W Fletcher Ave

(813) 961-1727

About

Dr. Michael Stewart, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Clearwater, FL. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/05/2019, 04:35 AM
Everyone is so nice and pleasant to the kids and parents.
JA on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 20:45 PM
Doctors are very accommodating to children. They made it a point to explain to parents different scenarios of the child’s teeth development and how best to treat the misalignment. Staff are great and welcoming. Highly recommended! I see that lots of patrons are coming from the same school as my children. Which means they’re pretty well known in the area.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 01:58 AM
We have been very pleased, would highly recommend Dr. Stewart and are looking forward to the end result and braces off soon.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tracey Coker on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/05/2018, 15:12 PM
Dr. Stewart is wonderful. He is patient, friendly, and thorough. We are so glad we were referred to this practice by a friend. The entire staff is fabulous.
Angelina on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 15:20 PM
Dr. Stewart is knowledgeable, compassionate, and gentle. What more could you want for your child? Love the entire office!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:29 AM
Dr. Stewart is one of the best Orthodontists I have met. He is very caring, explains procedures and processes in detail. My wife and I were very comfortable trusting the care of our son to him. He also came highly recommended from our dentist as well. We highly recommend Dr. Stewart.
Leslie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 19:37 PM
Dr. Stewart has a way with kids of all ages. He treats them with respect and makes the visits as enjoyable as possible. He’s great with parents too. No pressure, just facts and honest assessments. You won’t be disappointed!
Michelle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 09:04 AM
Dr. Stewart was my childhood orthodontist, and now I take my children to see him. As an adult, every dentist I've seen has commented on how nice my teeth turned out and asked who my orthodontist was...so I really feel like Dr. Stewart did a great job. The office (Bay Area Smiles) is very professional and kid-friendly. My children never mind going...in fact they are excited to go.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 14:56 PM
I cannot express how wonderful Dr Stewart is. His approach is conservative and caring. He is a master of his craft and his bedside manner is exceptional. In all the years we’ve been going here he’s always in good spirits. We all look forward to seeing him and the entire staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.