Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Scott Peele

Own this business?
5.0
515 reviews
|Dental|Asheville, NC 28803

1087 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 274-4747

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Drs Morton & Morton Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

24 Deaverview Rd

(828) 254-6024

2 people are looking at this business

Conard Joseph R Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

20 Broadview Rd

(828) 452-1187
Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(158) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

4 people are looking at this business

Justice Michael Dds Pa
5.0
(10) · Dental

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr # 250

(828) 277-5230

4 people are looking at this business

James Hess Maddox
5.0
(6) · Dental

600 Alliance Court A1

(828) 670-9894

About

Dr. Michael Peele, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Asheville, NC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
515 reviews
5466
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 414 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

10/02/2019, 20:04 PM
Even the fill in staff for cleanings are righteous and thorough.
As always Doc gives unencumbered attention to how you and your teeth are doing.
Jennifer F. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

10/02/2019, 07:47 AM
Dr Peele and his staff have been my dental practice for 10 years. They are professional, gentle and never suggest more than is necessary. In fact, I have only had one necessary procedure done. The rest of my visits have only been routine cleanings.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

10/01/2019, 01:03 AM
I have been to a lot of dentists. With that being said, this is the best one I've been to. I am sad that I don't plan to stay in the Asheville area forever. If I was I would be going here for the rest of my life. I wish I could give my experience here more than 5 stars. Keep up the great work! Thank you all for what you do.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

09/23/2019, 04:37 AM
My first visit:
I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but my visit was easy. Dr Peele is kind and gentle.
Lyndsey (hygienist) was Wonderful, one of the best ever.
I’m delighted I found this Dentist. He will be my regular dentist
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 02:18 AM
Continued Excellent Care - by Donald S.
The hygienist did a great job, from x-rays to cleaning and polishing. She was wonderful - friendly and professional. Dr. Peele was extremely thorough in his review and conclusions but maintained his friendly and cordial rapport that makes each visit extremely pleasant.
See more of our patient reviews here: https://rwl.io/31vQs4x
Donald S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/17/2019, 03:35 AM
The hygienist did a great job, from x-rays to cleaning and polishing. She was wonderful - friendly and professional. Dr. Peele was extremely thorough in his review and conclusions but maintained his friendly and cordial rapport that makes each visit extremely pleasant.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 05:23 AM
Simpy the best! - by Lynn B.
Simply the best! Genuine, authentic caring, sensitivity and responsiveness to the other person's beliefs and desires, even if unusual, unparalleled technical skills.
See more of our patient reviews here: https://rwl.io/2PHZKbZ
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 05:23 AM
Great Staff & Experience - by Dale L.
I was welcomed and made to feel at home. Everyone in this office is friendly and ready to help patients in any way they can. It’s a beautiful office and State of the Art. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
See more of our patient reviews here: https://rwl.io/2PGXORj
Lynn B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/04/2019, 05:00 AM
Simply the best! Genuine, authentic caring, sensitivity and responsiveness to the other person's beliefs and desires, even if unusual, unparalleled technical skills.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.