Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Ray Auto Group Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
406 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Cleveland, OH 44111

13206 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44111

(216) 417-7608

https://michaelrayautogroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(22) · Used Car Dealers

3250 W 117th St

(216) 889-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

42015 N Ridge Rd

(440) 324-0040
About

Specialties Our clients have high expectations for their vehicles, and equally high expectations about the dealership professionals who serve them. Michael Ray Auto Group Inc is widely recognized to be among the best in quality, reliability, value and customer satisfaction in both sales and service of used cars in Cleveland.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
406 reviews
5335
  
47
  
34
  
23
  
129
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sammy Mi review for Michael Ray Auto Group Inc.
Sammy Mi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 03:39 AM
Does anybody know what happened to the lot? And what happens to the vehicles people are financing from them?
Jeff Koontz review for Michael Ray Auto Group Inc.
Jeff Koontz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 01:05 AM
Dealership closed their doors overnight. I bought a car and have not received a title. BEWARE!!!
Mieka Mieka review for Michael Ray Auto Group Inc.
Mieka Mieka on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:56 AM
scammer alert, they advertise cars at a low price sell them for a higher rate and you'll be fixing things on the car from the date of purchase
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Christopher Michael Liegl review for Michael Ray Auto Group Inc.
Christopher Michael Liegl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:12 AM
Worst experience I ever had buying a car. Just gonna leave it at that.
Nora Wright review for Michael Ray Auto Group Inc.
Nora Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 18:06 PM
Probably the worst experience I’ve ever had looking for a car. Was SUPPOSED to go in with my husband to look at a 71 mustang Mach 1. We called ahead and made an appointment for 1 pm. Show up at 1 to look at it and 3 salesmen say it sold 10 mins ago and we probably saw the guy leave with the car. Then one turned around and said oh well it’s still here if you wanna look at it. Okay weird but whatever. So we go to leave and I wasn’t really happy with that answer because it didn’t make any sense. I go back in to try and ask some more questions. I then get told my the same sales man who told me it sold 10 minutes ago that it sold over an hour ago!! And they just decided not to call us because they ‘forgot’. They then tried to say that we never had an appointment there so I had to pull up the call logs, and then they finally pulled up theirs. Then tried to say that they called at 11:40 about the car and we didn’t answer. Which they did, and we didn’t. However we called back 5 minutes later and it was to confirm us coming in at 1. NOT saying the car has sold. He then tried to say that he’s not lying but yet couldn’t get his story straight and every time I brought up proof that he was wrong he would back track and apologize. He offered $10 for gas (which is less that what it took to get there) or $500-1000 off a car that we didn’t want. Needless to say I would go to a different place for a car.
Tom Hunt review for Michael Ray Auto Group Inc.
Tom Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 06:55 AM
Nice selection of cars. Good prices. Service was second to none! They even shopped interest rates for us.
Michelle Masaitis review for Michael Ray Auto Group Inc.
Michelle Masaitis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 09:29 AM
manager trying to rip people off by raising their price the day after.
Darron Jones review for Michael Ray Auto Group Inc.
Darron Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 20:13 PM
excellent sales and service.
Lucian Rodriguez review for Michael Ray Auto Group Inc.
Lucian Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 04:33 AM
Great customer service!!! They are amazing 🙌🏼🙌🏼💯💯💯
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.