Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael P McCormick Jr, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
19 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Hampton, VA 23666

901 Enterprise Pkwy #500, Ste 500Caring For Kids Parents, Hampton, VA 23666

(757) 896-4900

https://www.caring4kids.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

16 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

11 people are looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Oral Surgeons

102 Western Ave

(757) 539-7695

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(189) · Dental

220 Nat Turner Boulevard

(757) 240-5711

27 people are looking at this business

4.6
(323) · Dental

2100 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 200

(757) 961-4000

29 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Dentures Teeth Whitening E4D Technology (Same day crown delivery) Veneers Dentistry Adult Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
19 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 13:27 PM
Dr Mccormick drill into the wrong tooth, ruining the filling on an adjacent tooth. McCormick used a fixed-sized stainless steel crown from China instead of using a Gold Molded crown. McCormick frauded the insurance company. McCormick used a surgical laser that's not approved by the American Dental Association in my mouth. McCormick instructed a dental assistant instead of himself to put on the stainless fixed-sized crown. Tricking me out of my money.
Respond to negative reviews
Jan Bartlett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 16:45 PM
I have been going to Dr. McCormick for over 5 years. I have nothing but praise and good things to say about him and his staff. And I am not that easy to please!!
Teresa Hollomon on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 03:04 AM
My visit was for my semi-annual visit, with x-rays and cleaning. Staff was extremely nice and explained everything they were doing. Very pleasant experience.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 11:11 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Would you recommend this provider to someone who asks for a referral? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 02:02 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Would you recommend this provider to someone who asks for a referral? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/16/2013, 16:08 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/08/2012, 11:55 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 04:09 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
vondi on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/04/2011, 01:46 AM
Best Dentist In Hampton Roads!!! I am a SUPER CHICKEN when it comes to going tothe dentist.Dr. McCormick and his staff are FABULOUS!!! They went above and beyond ALL of my expectations. His chairside manor is wonderful! I needed an extraction, it was quick and painless!!! I was a little chilly, his staff provided me a blanket. My ipod was not working and his staff plugged my headset into the EXACT type of meditation music i use (tibetetan singing bowls) WOW!!! I was blown away!!!! If you are SUPER SCARED of going to the dentist (like me) you will LOVE this practice! If you are one of the brave you will love the care and efficiency this office provides!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.