Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael McLaughlin DDS

Own this business?
4.9
206 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, Ste 201, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-4568

http://doctorm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

1 person is looking at this business

About

*Orthodontics at its BEST! Come meet our team and become part of our family. *Dr. McLaughlin is Board Certified (that is kind of a BIG deal)! *Offering the latest in braces technology, clear braces and Invisalign, Dr. M (as his patients call him) has been treating children and adults for over 30 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
206 reviews
5183
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KayCee Clark on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 11:30 AM
love how they are so patient and understanding with my son who gets very anxious with any dr visits.
Clay Gwen Fowler on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 13:48 PM
Dr. M is a perfectionist and it shows, his staff is awesome!
Stephanie Sanchez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 16:06 PM
Best office around! They do an amazing job and actually care!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lynette Sanders on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 05:09 AM
4th and last child, getting braces. I so recommend Dr. Micheal McLaughlin, he is awesome. He uses the latest technology. The atmosphere is too awesome, friendly staff, always working with us.
Ell Todiichini on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 20:32 PM
nice people good clean work place 👍👍👍
Christine Lindsey on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 01:44 AM
My daughter started her Invisalign this afternoon, cant wait to see the finished product, great staff and Dr M is amazing!
Sara DeWitt Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 02:19 AM
Great customer service, and very open to hearing suggestions for improvement 🙌🏻
Pamela Stubblefield on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 13:11 PM
I had my first visit to Dr M’s and everyone was kind. From the person that greeted me to Jaana and Dr M making me feel invited, like a part of the family and I know they are going to give me that confidence in my smile again. I am looking forward to working with them to the end! Thank you all for the warm welcome and awesome feeling I had when I came in to your office.
Greta Jorgenson on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 12:00 PM
We were on vacation in Flagstaff and my Son's chain broke and was able to walk in and get the chain replaced. The staff was so kind, helpful and accommodating of our situation. My Son even received a free color changing water bottle as well. Thank you McLaughlin Orthodontics for great service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.