Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Lenis, MD, FACC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
21 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78665

301 Seton Parkway, #302, Round Rock, TX 78665

(512) 324-4812

https://healthcare.ascension.org/Specialty-Care/Cardiology

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(787) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
4.9
(238) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(365) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
4.5
(32) · Cardiologists

4314 Medical Pkwy #200

(512) 454-1110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Lenis lives in Cedar Park, Texas with his wife, 3 children, and 2 Labs. He is an avid fan of his kids, all things Texas A&M, travel and Disney. Professional highlights include Jesuit educated, Texas A&M university, and Cardiology at the Texas Heart Institute. Texan and Aggie by the Grace of God.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

03/12/2021, 02:26 AM
Great Doctor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/20/2021, 07:05 AM
The staff and Dr. Lenis are alway very helpful and explain everything
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/13/2021, 14:38 PM
Dr. Lenis is very professional and personable. His level of care and compassion are a welcome.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/09/2021, 11:57 AM
Exemplary customer service and outstanding medical care!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/25/2019, 02:14 AM
Dr. Lenis is my cardiologist. Being a diabetic I have up to 50% higher risk of heart failure. Recently tests identified Premature ventricular contractions (PVCs) and it was suggested I follow-up with my cardiologist. The test results were sent to Dr. Lenis. I called the contact number which is Ascension Seton central reservation to get an appointment. Initially first available time was mid January 2020. I asked if there was anything they could do to get me in earlier and after a long wait time the best was December 26, 2019. There appears to be a change in health care, perhaps due to doctors practicing in multiple cities coupled with the financial expectations set by health care institutions on the doctors. How many patients is reasonable for a cardiologist to see per week - 40, 50, 60 or more? Are doctors over extended, over worked, or just seeing fewer patients? If you want to get the heart care that's right for you it may not be Ascension Seton.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:11 AM
Dr Lenis's office is very efficient. Wait time is minimal and he and his nurses are pleasant and knowledgeable
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for the positive rating. We're happy to hear the care team was able to help you! -Ascension Seton Community Manager

Joyce Witt on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 12:25 PM
I have had excellant care with Dr Lenis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 15:48 PM
Dismissive. Rushed
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 11:10 AM
Dr. Lenis, a cardiologist, seemed annoyed that I was self referred based on my medical history. He put me on a treadmill without proper shoes. Then, he showed me a detail picture of my properly beating heart. He declared that my heart was healthy. Three years later I required a 4x bypass with over 90% blockage, Other cardiologist tell me that that there was no way for him to capture such a detail picture. That picture was a stock VCR picture of a beating heart, That's his character!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.