Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael L Stout Dds

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28204

2612 E 7th St, Charlotte, NC 28204

(704) 332-7737

https://michaelstoutdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(226) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
About

We provide General and Cosmetic Dentistry in Charlotte, NC for the whole family. We are an East Charlotte Dentist for the Whole Family. We are located in the Eastover Medical Park II complex off of E. 7th Street. We are convenient to those living in Eastover, Foxcroft, Myers Park, Elizabeth, Chantilly, Cotswold, Plaza Midwood, Historic Cherry, Midtown, Dilworth, South End, Center City and Uptown Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5307
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 271 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teofilo P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/30/2020, 03:06 AM
Great service and very accommodating.
Tracy M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:03 AM
Unfortunately, Dentists really get a bad rap. Not the most favorite thing in the world to do, is to have to actually go. During this whole COVID pandemic, I had two teeth needing attention. I had called Dr. Stout's Office first, and there was a recording they were temporarily closed. Dr. Stout had his personal number on the recording. If it was an emergency to call him, which I did. He responded immediately, and gave me names of other Dentists to try. I called any Dentist (along with his recommendations) in Charlotte. Nobody would see me. Dr. Stout texted me back that afternoon to ask if I'd had any luck. I told him no. That evening he texted "I'll see you at 11:00am tomorrow". When I walked in to my appt. I was greeted by Dr. Stout and his Assistant with such friendly, warm smiles. I instantly felt comfortable. The whole appointment was amazing. Such wonderful, caring people. I will go NO WHERE else from now on. I recommend Dr. Stout and his Staff to everyone!
Alberta M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/08/2020, 02:17 AM
Dr. St. Was very friendly. And concerns. I will recommend him to anybody. We had a conversation, about insurance on job. That the person sure be able to choose , there on Dentist. Unforced it don't work that way. May God continue on blessings your family. And you continue on being awesome.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mufiyda A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 06:50 AM
Best dentist and staff I’ve had since moving to Charlotte: professional, friendly, knowledgeable; clean and warm environment. Dr. Stout and staff will take the extra time to make sure you are completely satisfied with their services.
Ken S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:43 AM
A very friendly and professional practice.
Cheryl B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 01:38 AM
The best experience that I have ever had from a dentist. No pain excellent care and family oriented staff.
Leon G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/02/2020, 04:21 AM
It is refreshing these days to get treated with respect and dignity, especially by a dentist! Dr. Stout and his staff have always been courteous, professional and ready to serve me when I arrive at my appointed time. Thank you for making this experience painless and pleasurable!
David H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/01/2020, 03:03 AM
Has been my dentist and family friend since I was a teenager. Now, my wife and children are his patients as well.
Dionne B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 05:23 AM
Had my tooth pulled and I didn't feel a thing. Dr. Stout did a wonderful job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.