Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Keller

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
257 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Birmingham, AL 35209

2045 Brookwood Medical Center Dr #7, Ste 7, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 870-7110

https://www.mkellerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(97) · Dental

4823 Promenade Pkwy #101

(205) 230-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(431) · Cosmetic Dentists

3825 Lorna Rd #206

(205) 988-9800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(537) · Pediatric Dentists

141 Narrows Dr

(205) 408-8889
5.0
(395) · Pediatric Dentists

3825 Lorna Rd STE 206

(205) 988-9800
5.0
(433) · Dentists

1705 Main Ave SW A

(256) 739-6000
5.0
(1959) · General Dentistry

721 Montclair Rd

(205) 879-6150
About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
257 reviews
5244
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 185 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 44 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David WonderfulDental Epstein on Facebook

7 months ago

08/02/2020, 01:38 AM
Wonderful office and staff! Thanks Always!
Stephanie Jordan Clay on Facebook

9 months ago

06/08/2020, 19:04 PM
I absolutely love these guys!! Dr.Keller is awesome and all his staff are so thoughtful and sweet. We have been going to this dentist for 16 years! My oldest is sad that he will be aging out of this practice soon. My kids look forward to their appointment and wonder why we have to wait 6 months to go. 😂😁🖤
Josiah W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/19/2020, 04:27 AM
I always enjoy going to see the staff and Dr. Keller. A pleasant visit. Thank you so much for all you guys do!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Erin L. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/18/2020, 05:46 AM
Its always a pleasure coming to your office. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I absolutely love bringing my son to an environment that he is comfortable in,
Alainna W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/12/2020, 02:16 AM
Our experience with Dr. Keller was amazing! He and his staff are very professional and were wonderful with my babies.
Jacob R. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/06/2020, 07:19 AM
Best dentist EVER!! We love Dr. Keller and his staff!! We appreciate all the love and care we get when we go there!! Thank you for everything that you all do!!
Mariyah K. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/18/2020, 02:02 AM
I am not mariyah. Have tried to unsubscribe. Stop emailing me!
Brooklee W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/31/2020, 03:44 AM
Dr. Keller & his team are awesome! My kids love Dr. Keller. They are always asking when they can go back!
Ayanna-Grace F. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/27/2020, 00:39 AM
Friendly staff. Speedy service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.