BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
LiveWell Dentistry
5.0

michael john payne

5.0
17 reviews
Dentists
 2901 Wilshire Blvd #401, Ste 401, Santa Monica, CA 90403US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(310) 828-4451

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 17 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2017
Hands down, the best dental office experience I've ever had. The latest technology, thorough and knowledgeable staff, clean inviting office and extremely minimal wait time. Professional, yet warm and friendly staff. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
I had my first visit with Dr. Payne today. I loved it. Definitely a five-star dentistry. I learned a lot today, from cleaning to the intricacies of root canals. Dr. Payne was very patient, easy to understand and willing to take the time to explain the smallest details. I was in and out in less time than I expected. Thank you Dr. Payne and staff for making a dental visit feel really good! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2017
My visits are always great! Dr. Payne and the staff are always so pleasant and seem to genuinely care about the patients on a personal level. I have been late a time or two and still was seen right away, thats rare in most places! I also love that Dr. Payne presents his patients with options and doesn't try to push the most expensive thing on us. I will continue to be a patient as long as possible! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2015
I just saw his picture! He's so handsome!l too bad I already have a dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2015
Dr. Michael is exceedingly thorough and careful - my teeth are in excellent hands, both literally and figuratively. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2901 Wilshire Blvd #401, Ste 401, Santa Monica, CA 90403
Dentists
Today 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Dr. Michael Payne and his team are proud to offer the highest quality comprehensive dental care to patients of all ages. Preventive care forms the foundation of excellent dental health and gives everyone the chance to keep his or her teeth for a lifetime. Cosmetic treatment can transform anyone's discolored, misshapen, crooked or worn out teeth into the beautiful, healthy smile they have always dreamed of. Restorative dentistry will restore proper appearance, function and health when teeth are lost or suffer damage from dental disease or just wear and tear over time.
History
Established in 2004.
Our team is dedicated to enhancing the quality of life of our patients by helping them maintain optimum oral health for a lifetime. We achieve this by providing the highest quality dental care possible and creating an environment in which our patients feel comfortable and well cared for at all times.
Meet the Business Owner
Dr. Michael J.
Business Owner
Dr. Michael Payne is a Southern California native, having grown up in the Inland Empire and attended UCLA where he majored in Biology. He later attended the University of the Pacific School of Dentistry, renowned in the profession as one of the finest dental schools in the world. A firm believer in continuing education, he is a graduate of Esthetic Professionals, a premier postgraduate dental education center. He practices in a family oriented dental practice with an emphasis in implant dentistry, reconstructive dentistry and cosmetic dentistry in Santa Monica, California. He is widely recognized for his wonderful chair-side manner and the beautiful smiles he creates. He has the unique ability to interpret his patient's desires and dreams and turn them into reality.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.