Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael John Payne

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90403

2901 Wilshire Blvd #401, Ste 401, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 828-4451

http://www.michaeljpaynedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

1 person is looking at this business

Matsuda Dental Arts
5.0
(5) · Dental

22935 Ventura Blvd

(818) 225-0455
Lisa Chan-flagg
5.0
(6) · Dental

1551 Ocean Ave

(310) 395-2345

1 person is looking at this business

Curtis William Sandahl
5.0
(28) · Dental

500 E Esplanade Dr

(805) 394-5631
Andrade Audrey L Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

5885 Lampson Ave

(714) 893-7571
Rees William Scott Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

23430 Hawthorne Blvd # 305

(310) 373-8461

About

Our team is dedicated to enhancing the quality of life of our patients by helping them maintain optimum oral health for a lifetime. We achieve this by providing the highest quality dental care possible and creating an environment in which our patients feel comfortable and well cared for at all times. We strive to provide world-class dentistry with a five-star level of service. We are sought out by individuals who appreciate the finest dental care, relentless attention to detail, and warm personal service. Dr. Payne believes that oral health is a cornerstone to overall health and an attractive smile is central to one’s overall image. State of the art dental care is aimed at achieving bo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Andriacchi on Facebook

2 months ago

04/03/2019, 03:06 AM
Perfection is an understatement.
Maureen Quintanar on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:17 AM
Love Dr. Payne and his entire team. I’d like to say I’m his longest running patient. Me and three kids!!! Always on time with appointments and has early morning slots available. Wonderful aesthetics in office environment. I’m pretty sure I was snoring getting my teeth cleaned yesterday. That should say a lot about how relaxed they make one feel under their care.
Thank you team Dr. Payne!!!! Keep up the awesomeness. I heard a new word today to describe awesome....”crispie”, yup that’s them.
Audrey Schmedes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 04:38 AM
Hands down, the best dental office experience I've ever had. The latest technology, thorough and knowledgeable staff, clean inviting office and extremely minimal wait time. Professional, yet warm and friendly staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Victor Nava on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:49 AM
I had my first visit with Dr. Payne today. I loved it. Definitely a five-star dentistry. I learned a lot today, from cleaning to the intricacies of root canals. Dr. Payne was very patient, easy to understand and willing to take the time to explain the smallest details. I was in and out in less time than I expected. Thank you Dr. Payne and staff for making a dental visit feel really good!
Mary Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:22 AM
Brittney Govan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:48 AM
My visits are always great! Dr. Payne and the staff are always so pleasant and seem to genuinely care about the patients on a personal level. I have been late a time or two and still was seen right away, thats rare in most places! I also love that Dr. Payne presents his patients with options and doesn't try to push the most expensive thing on us. I will continue to be a patient as long as possible!
Rana Shahi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2017, 03:58 AM
Marcela Reynoso on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2015, 02:42 AM
Jackie Rios on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2015, 05:47 AM
I just saw his picture! He's so handsome!l too bad I already have a dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.