Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael J. Payne DDS

Own this business?
4.9
54 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90403

2901 Wilshire Blvd #401, Ste 401, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 828-4451

http://www.michaeljpaynedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

1 person is looking at this business

Matsuda Dental Arts
5.0
(5) · Dental

22935 Ventura Blvd

(818) 225-0455
Lisa Chan-flagg
5.0
(6) · Dental

1551 Ocean Ave

(310) 395-2345

1 person is looking at this business

Curtis William Sandahl
5.0
(28) · Dental

500 E Esplanade Dr

(805) 394-5631
Andrade Audrey L Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

5885 Lampson Ave

(714) 893-7571
Rees William Scott Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

23430 Hawthorne Blvd # 305

(310) 373-8461

About

Dr. Michael Payne and his team are proud to offer the highest quality comprehensive dental care to patients of all ages. Preventive care forms the foundation of excellent dental health and gives everyone the chance to keep his or her teeth for a lifetime. Cosmetic treatment can transform anyone's discolored, misshapen, crooked or worn out teeth into the beautiful, healthy smile they have always dreamed of. Restorative dentistry will restore proper appearance, function and health when teeth are lost or suffer damage from dental disease or just wear and tear over time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
54 reviews
550
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Andriacchi on Facebook

2 months ago

04/03/2019, 06:55 AM
Perfection is an understatement.
Brittney G. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

01/25/2019, 07:30 AM
Maureen Quintanar on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2019, 02:12 AM
Love Dr. Payne and his entire team. I’d like to say I’m his longest running patient. Me and three kids!!! Always on time with appointments and has early morning slots available. Wonderful aesthetics in office environment. I’m pretty sure I was snoring getting my teeth cleaned yesterday. That should say a lot about how relaxed they make one feel under their care.
Thank you team Dr. Payne!!!! Keep up the awesomeness. I heard a new word today to describe awesome....”crispie”, yup that’s them.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Joanna R. on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 14:39 PM
It was a great visit. The office staff was very nice. Dr. Payne was extremely personable, very knowledgeable, and took time to make sure I understood all that he was doing & recommending & why. The hygienist was very friendly and took her time with the cleaning. The office was clean & very inviting.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 09:10 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 07:17 AM
Wonderful personality and a very nice modern office. He's very patient and really really thorough. I've had a lot of really bad experiences with dentists and I'm so glad that I don't have to look around anymore in LA!
Elizabeth P. on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 03:00 AM
I've always enjoyed my visit's to Dr. Payne. After each visit I always come away with a better understanding of how important it is to maintain good oral health. Dr. Payne has a wealth of knowledge and fully explains each detail of your visit from beginning to end. His professionalism combined with a genuine concern for his patients, not to mention his ability to tell the best stories and make you laugh, give me the confidence to know that I've made the right choice in a healthcare provider. His staff is wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Payne. I also love his newly renovated office and the latest in 3D technology to detect cavities before they are actual cavitites!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 01:10 AM
Audrey Schmedes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 09:21 AM
Hands down, the best dental office experience I've ever had. The latest technology, thorough and knowledgeable staff, clean inviting office and extremely minimal wait time. Professional, yet warm and friendly staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.