Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael J Armijo Dds

Own this business?
4.9
169 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5900 Cubero Dr NE B, Ste b, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 797-1000

http://www.northtownedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Perfect Teeth
4.9
(141) · Endodontists

13140 Central Ave SE

(505) 292-3323

1 person is looking at this business

About

With more than 20 years experience, Michael J Armijo, DDS is an Albuquerque-based dentist who is committed to high quality dental care and patient satisfaction. We offer cosmetic dentistry, from repairing chipped teeth to creating a complete smile makeover. Dr. Armijo offers a variety of leading-edge dental treatments and procedures, including: Boost whitening system Cerac same day Crowns Cosmetic Dentistry Please visit our website for specials on Boost teeth whitening. Call our office today to schedule an appointment with Dr.Armijo. Check out our reviews.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
169 reviews
5156
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 63 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivonne Navarro on Facebook

a month ago

08/06/2019, 11:57 AM
Staff at Dr Armigo’s is so friendly and gracious. I highly recommend Dr. Armigo.
ChowChow Jade on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 02:03 AM
It's obvious that this office has the best equipments, perform the best evidence based practice, and has the best customer service. But what make Dr. Armijo special is that he practice the best client-centered services. He spend a full hour with me during our first appointment and explain everything to me in great detail and answered all my questions. He knows I'm a photographer and he would explain things to me using photography terms to help me better understand complicated medical terms. OK who else does that? Most experiences we have with our medical providers are a quick come and go, most of them never even look at you in the eyes. Everyone from this office treat you like family. You wi...  more>>
Bethany Whitson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2018, 14:52 PM
I had a cleaning for a first time in a while. They got me in and out in a timely manner. Then I got a cavity filled two weeks later and was in and out in 20 minutes! I have known Michael since I was a kid and he is still as friendly and kind as ever!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kudos!! So glad you were happy with the friendly service at Dr. Armijo’s Office!! Look forward to seeing you in the new year:).

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:48 AM
Good
I love coming to the dentist!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 04:36 AM
Wonderfull Staff!!
Consistent. Great!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 04:27 AM
Excellent experience
I had a cleaning today, and the staff was super nice, informative, and willing to talk to me about any issues I have (regarding my teeth, of course). Dr. Armijo, like always, was friendly and very upfront and clear about what things have to be done as well as the why behind them. I would very highly recommend this establishment to any and all who will hear me.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:56 AM
Always a great experience!
Nobody loves going to the dentist, but Northtowne Dental is as good as it gets. Friendly and helpful staff from the receptionist desk and beyond. Highly recommend this dentist and his amazing staff!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 04:28 AM
Great place to come for dental issues
Always great. Jessica is very attentive and does an excellent job!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:45 AM
I look forward to my cleanings!
I have ultimate confidence in Dr Armijo and my hygenist, David. Very clear explanations on what is happening with my teeth, and recommendations for the best care of them. David is attentive to my comfort during examinations and treatments. I know I'm getting the very best care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.