Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael H. Halasz, DDS, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

229 East Stroop Road, Kettering, OH, 45429, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 298-9028

https://www.drhalasz.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
186 reviews
5181
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/27/2020, 05:28 AM
I am a new patient and scheduled an appointment for a cleaning with Lisa. She did a very thorough and excellent job with my cleaning. Dr. Halasz was great as well! Very nice office and staff! Very happy I made the switch to this office!
Holly B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/16/2020, 10:34 AM
I honestly believe this is the best dental office in the Dayton region.. I am very scared of a dentist and Dr Halasz makes me calm and then I can relax and feel safe. Everyone in this office from The office staff, hygienist and assistants are so knowledgeable and do an absolute wonderful job.. it truly is a family feel and I for one feel apart of the Halasz team family.. take care and be safe !!!!
Creva C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/26/2020, 17:38 PM
I love it here. Everyone is so friendly. Until I went here I hated getting my teeth cleaned more than anything. Now I can't wait. There is zero pain. Doc Halasz and his staff are good people.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Douglas S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/14/2020, 15:55 PM
Everything was great! Thanks Dr. Halasz and staff.
Donna C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/18/2019, 08:35 AM
It’s always a good time! Dr Halasz has a great chair side manner. His staff is so helpful. I have been a patient for several years and have always been pleased with the service I receive. Thank you all for another good visit!
Nancy K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/13/2019, 04:24 AM
Dr. Halasz is a Super Dentist! Friendly, and Fun, he always makes you feel relaxed and comfortable and explains exactly what treatments he may need to do to your teeth in a very nice detailed way. He is very patient, friendly, nice, funny, and considerate!! He has very personable, patient, and friendly hygienists who do a great job cleaning your teeth and taking Xrays!! The ladies at the front desk are very cordial and super friendly when you check in, always welcoming you and smiling and happy!! A great group of people who do a great job and take good care you!!
Julie B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/12/2019, 14:09 PM
This is a great place to go if you dont like going to the dentist. The staff makes you feel welcome and at ease right away. Everyone is extremely professional and genuinely nice.This office is also very respectful of your time. Dr Halasz and his staff are top notch.
Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/12/2019, 01:08 AM
I needed an implant.. not a fun procedure. Dr. Halasz and his staff made the experience tolerable! And, my tooth looks great!!!!
James D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/20/2019, 17:23 PM
Good morning.had my 4 month cleaning yesterday.Lisa did a fantastic job.thanks alot
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.