Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MICHAEL F KRAUS DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|New York, NY 10017

425 Madison Ave, Fl 20, New York, NY 10017

(212) 753-9414

https://www.michaelkrausdds.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

206 Spring St Fl 5

(212) 334-7330
5.0
(4) · Dental

260 E Main St

(631) 361-3577

2 people are looking at this business

About

Porcelain veneers, gum lifts, lip lifts, teeth whitening, dental implants, bite reclamation, restorative dentistry, routine maintenance, periodontal disease, juvéderm, botox

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Chryssos on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:34 AM
rebecca on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

08/26/2008, 06:25 AM
After my long-term dentist had retired, I had treatment with a dentist with whose treatment I was highly dissatisfied. A friend then recommended Dr. Kraus, and when I was treated by him, I felt immediately that I was in the hands of a master. I would recommend him highly to anyone who wants brilliant treatment.
Jacq on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/12/2008, 16:00 PM
Dr. Kraus is an artist! He did my veneers and I can't stop smiling. He knows what looks good and he will stop at nothing to give you the treatment to produce the smile that you deserve. He and his staff have the best chair-side manner EVER! The office is soothing, there is never a wait, and the office staff is very pleasant, always helpful, and quite knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Kraus for all of your dental procedures.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/19/2006, 03:18 AM
In addition to Dr. Kraus being very pleasant and professional, the entire staff is made up of great people who make you feel at ease and do a great job. I would definilty recommend him to anyone!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/05/2006, 03:53 AM
I first went to this office after a few days of bad tooth pain. I needed a root canal, which is something no one particularly looks forward to. However, Dr. Kraus made the experience very easy and painless, and I felt very confident in him the whole time. This was about nine months ago, and I've had no problems since then. Dr. Kraus is very friendly and professional, and provides top-notch service. The cost seems pretty high ($275 for a teeth-cleaning) but this is the only dentist I've gone to since moving to NYC, so I don't know how that compares with others.
MOB on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/10/2006, 08:35 AM
Great office and great staff. Makes you feel at home and is very personable.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/19/2005, 20:33 PM
I LOVE THIS OFFICE !!! Dr. Kraus did my veneers and they are amazing, a piece of art work. All of my friends and co-workers are always telilng me how beautiful my teeth are (thanks to Dr. Kraus) The office is so clean and all the girls are so nice and very welcoming. I had my teeth cleaned by a wonderful hygienist I felt my teeth were so CLEANED and I felt that she took her time and got every angle of the tooth cleaned. I can't recall her name, but she is from Florida. Dr. Kraus makes sure his staff is well educated and well trained ! I highly recommend this dental office to anyone
Manny on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/04/2005, 05:41 AM
He is simply amazing! I can't believe how my teeth look! He is an artist more than a dentist. The office is clean, his instruments are neat and he works magic.
Elizabeth on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/01/2005, 02:09 AM
I adore Dr. Kraus! He is a wonderful person who does exceptional work. His demeaner is warm, relaxed, and yet still professional. The office staff and dental assistants are always friendly and the office is immaculate. His assistant of about 20 years (whos name escapes me) is also brilliant. She is a lovely woman. Dr. Kraus is the only pain free dentist I have ever gone to. He remembers that I don't like using epinephrine and never forgets. Although Dr. Kraus is way out of my budget, his work is so amazing (as is he) that I make sure he is the only dentist I go to. OH, and did I mention he's gorgeous!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.